Weather in Dasnapur

Weather Forecast for Dasnapur (Dasnapur, Telangana), Dasnapur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
36°Partly cloudy
3.7
40%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.9
55%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.1
69%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Cloudy
2.3
64%
11:00
32°Cloudy
2
61%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.3
70%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1
85%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
1.2
89%
11:00
30°Drizzle
2
71%
17:00
27°Rain
0.9
85%
23:00
26°Rain
1.4
94%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
0.5
96%
11:00
31°Rain showers
1.8
67%
17:00
31°Rain showers
0.7
68%
23:00
27°Drizzle
2.5
84%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.2
92%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3
63%
17:00
32°Fair
2
60%
23:00
26°Rain
3.7
90%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.3
91%
11:00
30°Drizzle
3.7
70%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.4
75%
23:00
26°Rain
3.3
90%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.8
90%
11:00
30°Cloudy
4.4
67%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2
82%
23:00
25°Rain
4.2
92%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
4.9
92%
11:00
27°Rain showers
4.5
80%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.8
80%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.8
90%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
4.7
86%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.9
71%
17:00
25°Rain
3.9
88%
23:00
24°Rain
4.1
92%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
4.8
89%
11:00
26°Rain showers
4.7
88%
17:00
25°Rain
4.7
89%

Weather in Dasnapur, Dasnapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dasnapur.