Weather in Patna

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.5
73%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.1
85%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.6
94%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Fair
1
84%
11:00
33°Drizzle
1.4
72%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.3
85%
23:00
29°Fair
1.3
94%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
2.2
85%
11:00
33°Drizzle
1.8
71%
17:00
32°Rain showers
1
74%
23:00
29°Cloudy
1.2
92%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Drizzle
0.8
96%
11:00
33°Rain showers
1.1
74%
17:00
33°Rain showers
1.5
74%
23:00
29°Rain showers
1.5
94%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Rain
0.8
95%
11:00
30°Drizzle
0.9
87%
17:00
31°Rain showers
1.5
82%
23:00
29°Rain showers
0.7
94%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain
1.3
95%
11:00
30°Rain
2.2
84%
17:00
31°Rain showers
1.2
82%
23:00
28°Rain showers
1.9
94%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain
1.1
96%
11:00
30°Rain showers
0.7
82%
17:00
28°Rain
2.9
93%
23:00
27°Rain showers
4.4
94%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
5.1
94%
11:00
30°Rain showers
5.7
76%
17:00
31°Cloudy
3.8
74%
23:00
29°Cloudy
4.7
81%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
4.4
90%
11:00
32°Cloudy
5.6
75%
17:00
30°Drizzle
5.5
80%
23:00
27°Cloudy
6.2
87%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
6.4
89%

Weather in Patna, Patna, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.