Weather in Patna

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
27°Drizzle
5.3
92%
23:00
26°Rain
4.3
96%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain
4.3
91%
11:00
31°Drizzle
3.8
78%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.5
89%
23:00
27°Rain
1.8
95%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Rain showers
1.3
88%
11:00
32°Drizzle
2.2
76%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.7
85%
23:00
29°Rain showers
1.5
93%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
2.1
94%
11:00
30°Rain showers
4
81%
17:00
31°Drizzle
3.1
78%
23:00
28°Rain
3.5
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Rain showers
5.1
88%
11:00
34°Cloudy
6.3
65%
17:00
32°Rain showers
3.4
82%
23:00
29°Rain showers
3.7
88%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Cloudy
5.7
72%
11:00
32°Rain showers
5.9
68%
17:00
31°Cloudy
2.3
79%
23:00
30°Cloudy
4.5
78%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Rain showers
4.5
85%
11:00
33°Rain showers
5.8
65%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.9
85%
23:00
28°Drizzle
4.9
86%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.5
83%
11:00
34°Cloudy
3.8
66%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.6
84%
23:00
28°Cloudy
2.8
90%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
1.1
95%
11:00
29°Rain showers
3.1
85%
17:00
29°Rain
2.3
88%
23:00
28°Cloudy
1.8
94%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain
2.5
95%
11:00
28°Rain
3.7
88%

Weather in Patna, Patna, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.