Weather in Patna

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 13 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.6
55%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.6
47%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.2
69%
23:00
20°Clear sky
0.3
84%
Thursday , 14 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.1
77%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.4
51%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.4
76%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
91%
Friday , 15 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2
73%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2
48%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
76%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
87%
Saturday , 16 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2
91%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3
46%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.6
66%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
87%
Sunday , 17 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
90%
11:00
27°Clear sky
4.1
54%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.8
60%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.6
75%
Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3
65%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.2
44%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
59%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
67%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.1
78%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
42%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
53%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
71%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.7
88%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
39%
17:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.2
56%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.8
79%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.7
88%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.6
42%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
63%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
83%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
89%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
46%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
59%

Weather in Patna, Patna, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.