Weather in Patna

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.6
93%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
1.3
83%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.4
64%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
87%
23:00
26°Fair
1.6
95%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
84%
11:00
32°Fair
2.9
64%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
84%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.6
96%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
1.8
82%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.4
62%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.9
83%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.6
93%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.3
97%
11:00
32°Fair
1.6
65%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.7
79%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.7
92%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1.4
90%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.9
61%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.4
76%
23:00
25°Fair
1.8
94%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.1
95%
11:00
32°Fair
1.2
63%
17:00
29°Fair
1.6
79%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.8
92%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.5
96%
11:00
32°Fair
1.3
62%
17:00
30°Fair
0.6
75%
23:00
28°Fair
1.1
79%
Sunday , 4 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
0.9
95%
11:00
31°Fair
1.1
64%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.4
77%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.7
94%
Monday , 5 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
0.9
99%
11:00
30°Drizzle
1.3
75%
17:00
28°Drizzle
2.1
81%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
95%

Weather in Patna, Patna, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.