Weather in Pune

Weather Forecast for Pune (Pune, State of Maharashtra), Pune - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
25°Clear sky
2.7
46%
05:00
29°Clear sky
1.9
31%
11:00
38°Fair
2.4
15%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.8
41%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.6
41%
Friday , 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
1.8
29%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.5
11%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.1
21%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.3
32%
Saturday , 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3
27%
11:00
41°Cloudy
4.7
11%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.8
27%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.2
39%
Sunday , 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1.8
57%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.6
9%
17:00
39°Cloudy
3.7
12%
23:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.4
37%
Monday , 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
3.3
69%
11:00
40°Fair
2.5
11%
17:00
35°Fair
5.6
41%
23:00
27°Fair
3.1
72%
Tuesday , 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.6
79%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
4.1
20%
17:00
34°Cloudy
6
39%
23:00
26°Cloudy
3.1
71%
Wednesday , 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.7
84%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
2.1
18%
17:00
35°Cloudy
5.4
27%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.8
54%
Thursday , 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2
43%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
1.9
15%
17:00
34°Cloudy
4
33%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
64%
Friday , 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.9
73%
11:00
35°Partly cloudy
1.9
18%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
5.1
37%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.8
74%
Saturday , 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.4
81%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.6
29%
17:00
31°Cloudy
5.9
43%

Weather in Pune, Pune, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pune.