Weather in Jaipur

Weather Forecast for Jaipur (Jaipur, State of Rajasthan), Jaipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 10 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
31°Clear sky
2.3
20%
11:00
36°Fair
3.2
14%
17:00
30°Cloudy
2.7
22%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
36%
Saturday , 11 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
3
30%
11:00
37°Clear sky
4.8
14%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.8
17%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.8
30%
Sunday , 12 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
31%
11:00
37°Clear sky
4.5
18%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.8
24%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.7
33%
Monday , 13 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2
38%
11:00
38°Fair
4.4
15%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
5.6
13%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.5
25%
Tuesday , 14 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
0.7
34%
11:00
37°Cloudy
3.7
14%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
4.5
9%
23:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.8
15%
Wednesday , 15 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.9
21%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
4.7
11%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
5.6
8%
23:00
29°Clear sky
3.4
15%
Thursday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
4
35%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
3.4
16%
17:00
37°Fair
4.2
15%
23:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.5
21%
Friday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.7
28%
11:00
37°Cloudy
1.9
15%
17:00
36°Cloudy
1.6
15%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.5
28%
Saturday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
4
37%
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.4
18%
17:00
31°Fair
5.5
28%
23:00
26°Fair
2.2
36%
Sunday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
43%
11:00
34°Fair
2.4
23%

Weather in Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jaipur.