Weather in Vadodara

Weather Forecast for Vadodara (Vadodara, State of Gujarat), Vadodara - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 10 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
39°Clear sky
2
15%
17:00
34°Clear sky
2.2
20%
23:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
28%
Saturday , 11 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
1.3
28%
11:00
41°Clear sky
1.9
12%
17:00
35°Clear sky
2.9
17%
23:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
26%
Sunday , 12 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
1.1
31%
11:00
41°Partly cloudy
2
12%
17:00
41°Clear sky
3.5
11%
23:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.9
24%
Monday , 13 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.5
35%
11:00
39°Clear sky
0.2
22%
17:00
41°Fair
2.4
13%
23:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.3
24%
Tuesday , 14 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
2.2
31%
11:00
41°Fair
4.2
11%
17:00
42°Clear sky
3.1
11%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.1
16%
Wednesday , 15 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
2.3
26%
11:00
40°Fair
5
15%
17:00
41°Clear sky
3.4
13%
23:00
34°Fair
3.8
20%
Thursday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
1.8
34%
11:00
39°Fair
1.9
16%
17:00
41°Fair
2.3
12%
23:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.6
20%
Friday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
32%
11:00
36°Partly cloudy
2.2
22%
17:00
40°Cloudy
3.3
14%
23:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.5
22%
Saturday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.2
33%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.7
17%
17:00
40°Clear sky
4.8
14%
23:00
32°Clear sky
2.6
21%
Sunday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.8
34%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.1
21%

Weather in Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Vadodara.