Weather in Vadodara

Weather Forecast for Vadodara (Vadodara, State of Gujarat), Vadodara - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.6
90%
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.5
86%
11:00
30°Drizzle
3.5
75%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.9
87%
23:00
26°Fair
3.3
92%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
2.7
90%
11:00
30°Cloudy
2.8
76%
17:00
28°Fair
3
82%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.7
91%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
1.7
90%
11:00
30°Drizzle
2.6
72%
17:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
81%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.3
89%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.9
94%
11:00
30°Drizzle
2.2
77%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.4
78%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
3
91%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
1.9
95%
11:00
29°Fair
1.9
80%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2
78%
23:00
26°Drizzle
2.9
90%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
95%
11:00
29°Rain showers
2.2
76%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.5
76%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.7
89%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.4
94%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.8
84%
17:00
28°Cloudy
3
79%
23:00
26°Drizzle
2.7
94%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
2.7
94%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.4
83%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.7
89%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
97%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
2.3
96%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.3
83%
17:00
27°Cloudy
1.8
78%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.5
97%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.4
92%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.9
73%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.7
68%

Weather in Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Vadodara.