Weather in Vadodara

Weather Forecast for Vadodara (Vadodara, State of Gujarat), Vadodara - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.5
56%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.3
60%
11:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
25%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
40%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.2
62%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.8
61%
11:00
24°Clear sky
0.8
27%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
45%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.2
54%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.3
70%
11:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
37%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
29%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
54%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.3
57%
11:00
23°Clear sky
2.2
40%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.8
32%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.7
48%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.4
65%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.3
30%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.5
30%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.4
52%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.8
60%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.1
34%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
49%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.1
57%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.5
78%
11:00
25°Clear sky
0.7
30%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
22%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.6
45%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.6
81%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
64%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.5
36%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2
68%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2
85%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.2
20%

Weather in Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Vadodara.