Weather in Bengaluru

Weather Forecast for Bengaluru (Bengaluru, State of Karnataka), Bengaluru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
23°Clear sky
3.8
59%
23:00
17°Clear sky
3.7
91%
Friday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
3.7
66%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3
19%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.9
37%
23:00
17°Clear sky
3
70%
Saturday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.8
65%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.8
23%
17:00
23°Clear sky
3.5
33%
23:00
19°Clear sky
4.2
53%
Sunday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
1.9
77%
11:00
28°Fair
1.9
23%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.5
17%
23:00
19°Fair
3.7
44%
Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
2.1
84%
11:00
28°Fair
1.5
22%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.3
20%
23:00
19°Clear sky
3.1
52%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2
56%
11:00
27°Fair
2.6
41%
17:00
29°Fair
1.5
28%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3.7
57%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.6
93%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
38%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.8
27%
23:00
21°Clear sky
3.5
59%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
76%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1
30%
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.3
19%
23:00
21°Clear sky
3
65%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
91%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.9
35%
17:00
29°Clear sky
4.4
22%
23:00
21°Clear sky
4
71%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
3.2
95%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.7
32%

Weather in Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bengaluru.