Weather in Bengaluru

Weather Forecast for Bengaluru (Bengaluru, State of Karnataka), Bengaluru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 10 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.1
60%
11:00
31°Fair
2.3
34%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.9
44%
23:00
22°Fair
3.2
81%
Saturday , 11 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
74%
11:00
32°Fair
2.9
30%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
37%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
70%
Sunday , 12 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.5
66%
11:00
33°Fair
3.7
23%
17:00
28°Fair
3.6
30%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.1
43%
Monday , 13 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.9
69%
11:00
33°Fair
2.1
23%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
4
19%
23:00
25°Fair
3.5
38%
Tuesday , 14 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
64%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.6
16%
17:00
33°Fair
4.8
16%
23:00
25°Fair
3.6
35%
Wednesday , 15 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
70%
11:00
33°Clear sky
3.2
20%
17:00
33°Clear sky
4.6
18%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3.9
40%
Thursday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.6
79%
11:00
33°Clear sky
3.1
18%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.9
20%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3.9
37%
Friday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.6
92%
11:00
32°Fair
1.1
32%
17:00
33°Clear sky
4.3
19%
23:00
25°Clear sky
4
39%
Saturday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
91%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.1
32%
17:00
34°Fair
4.5
21%
23:00
26°Fair
3.9
46%
Sunday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.9
82%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.3
33%

Weather in Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bengaluru.