Weather in Bengaluru

Weather Forecast for Bengaluru (Bengaluru, State of Karnataka), Bengaluru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
33°Fair
0.6
31%
17:00
28°Fair
1.7
48%
23:00
23°Fair
1.2
75%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
67%
11:00
33°Fair
1.8
35%
17:00
28°Fair
1.8
51%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3
70%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
3.1
74%
11:00
31°Rain showers
1.7
50%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.3
73%
23:00
23°Cloudy
2.5
82%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
3.2
97%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2
51%
17:00
29°Rain showers
0.8
53%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2
92%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
3.5
95%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.3
54%
17:00
28°Drizzle
3.2
61%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.5
89%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
3
97%
11:00
31°Fair
2.7
52%
17:00
26°Rain
2.4
72%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3
83%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
4.3
95%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3
54%
17:00
26°Drizzle
0.8
70%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.9
95%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
3.2
97%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.6
49%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.1
61%
23:00
24°Fair
4.6
83%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
3.4
98%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
48%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.4
53%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.7
84%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
5.5
93%
11:00
31°Clear sky
4.4
48%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.8
69%

Weather in Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bengaluru.