Weather in Bengaluru

Weather Forecast for Bengaluru (Bengaluru, State of Karnataka), Bengaluru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2
93%
Saturday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.8
78%
11:00
31°Fair
2.9
35%
17:00
27°Fair
2.6
45%
23:00
22°Fair
2.2
75%
Sunday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
3
77%
11:00
31°Drizzle
1.5
39%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.8
54%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.9
79%
Monday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.8
99%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.7
44%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.2
52%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.6
76%
Tuesday , 20 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
2.4
95%
11:00
31°Fair
0.9
43%
17:00
29°Rain showers
0.9
49%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.6
81%
Wednesday , 21 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
92%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.7
41%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.2
52%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.6
84%
Thursday , 22 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2
98%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.4
46%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.8
62%
23:00
22°Drizzle
2.7
81%
Friday , 23 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.5
89%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.4
49%
17:00
26°Rain
1.5
65%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.5
88%
Saturday , 24 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
2
98%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6
55%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.2
67%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.1
90%
Sunday , 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.5
97%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
0.9
53%

Weather in Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bengaluru.