Weather in Bengaluru

Weather Forecast for Bengaluru (Bengaluru, State of Karnataka), Bengaluru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
4.1
84%
23:00
20°Cloudy
4
94%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
5.7
84%
11:00
26°Cloudy
5.6
67%
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.6
83%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
3.3
94%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
4.5
85%
11:00
26°Drizzle
3.7
67%
17:00
23°Cloudy
3.5
86%
23:00
21°Cloudy
3.5
97%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Cloudy
3.5
99%
11:00
26°Cloudy
3.9
68%
17:00
24°Rain
2.2
86%
23:00
21°Rain showers
3.4
96%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Rain
3.1
97%
11:00
27°Cloudy
3.5
67%
17:00
24°Rain
4.5
82%
23:00
21°Rain
2.9
94%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Rain showers
4.5
98%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.5
68%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.5
77%
23:00
21°Rain showers
2.9
96%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Cloudy
4.1
98%
11:00
26°Cloudy
4.6
67%
17:00
24°Rain
5
80%
23:00
21°Cloudy
3.2
94%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.9
98%
11:00
25°Cloudy
4.4
70%
17:00
23°Rain
3
86%
23:00
21°Rain showers
2.5
95%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Rain showers
2.8
98%
11:00
24°Drizzle
4.1
76%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.6
72%
23:00
21°Cloudy
1.2
93%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
1.9
98%
11:00
26°Cloudy
4.3
65%

Weather in Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bengaluru.