Weather in Kolkata

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
27°Drizzle
3.2
92%
23:00
27°Rain showers
4.1
93%
Wednesday , 28 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
4.5
93%
11:00
29°Rain showers
4.5
83%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.7
90%
23:00
26°Rain showers
4.6
93%
Thursday , 29 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Drizzle
5.6
84%
11:00
30°Cloudy
5.6
71%
17:00
28°Cloudy
4.1
81%
23:00
28°Cloudy
4.8
86%
Friday , 30 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
6.7
86%
11:00
31°Drizzle
6
68%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.8
88%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.4
90%
Saturday , 31 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
4
86%
11:00
32°Cloudy
5.4
68%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
4.1
75%
23:00
28°Cloudy
3.6
88%
Sunday , 1 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.7
95%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.7
75%
17:00
30°Rain showers
3.6
77%
23:00
28°Cloudy
2
91%
Monday , 2 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
2
86%
11:00
32°Cloudy
1.6
71%
17:00
30°Rain showers
1.7
80%
23:00
27°Cloudy
1.2
92%
Tuesday , 3 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
2.4
95%
11:00
28°Rain
1.4
85%
17:00
27°Rain
1.5
91%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.1
94%
Wednesday , 4 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
0.8
95%
11:00
28°Rain showers
0.9
82%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.2
86%
23:00
26°Rain
2.4
96%
Thursday , 5 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
2
95%
11:00
30°Rain showers
1.4
76%

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.