Weather in Kolkata

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.3
85%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.7
92%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.9
91%
Friday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Cloudy
4.3
86%
11:00
28°Rain
4.7
87%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.4
93%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.2
94%
Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.1
86%
11:00
31°Rain showers
4
79%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.9
86%
23:00
27°Cloudy
3.2
96%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
1.6
97%
11:00
33°Cloudy
1.5
64%
17:00
29°Cloudy
1.8
87%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
98%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
1.3
97%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1
72%
17:00
29°Rain showers
1.3
88%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.5
94%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
1.4
99%
11:00
31°Cloudy
0.1
72%
17:00
29°Rain showers
0.5
79%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
95%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.7
95%
11:00
31°Rain showers
1.1
80%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.7
89%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
98%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1.2
98%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.5
69%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.3
88%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.3
97%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1
99%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1
69%
17:00
28°Rain showers
1.1
89%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.4
96%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
99%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.3
69%

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.