Weather in Kolkata

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
18°Cloudy
1.3
98%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
0.8
93%
11:00
24°Fair
2.3
70%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
92%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
99%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fog
2.3
88%
11:00
24°Fair
2
60%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2
83%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
92%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.8
93%
11:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
54%
17:00
20°Fair
2.6
67%
23:00
16°Partly cloudy
2
84%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.9
79%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2
45%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2
60%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.6
87%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Fair
2
82%
11:00
21°Fair
3.6
41%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
59%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.1
77%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
1.9
90%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2.8
42%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
58%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2
76%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5
93%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2
41%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.9
61%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.8
84%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.6
90%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.3
55%
17:00
23°Clear sky
3.7
70%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3.9
94%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
3.9
97%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
4.2
52%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
58%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
78%

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.