Weather in Kolkata

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 18 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
4.5
50%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.4
76%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.4
87%
Wednesday , 19 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Partly cloudy
4.2
70%
11:00
37°Cloudy
4.3
51%
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.7
75%
23:00
29°Fair
5.4
86%
Thursday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Partly cloudy
5.5
69%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
5.1
50%
17:00
34°Fair
5.2
62%
23:00
30°Fair
5.2
83%
Friday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
3.8
87%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.6
44%
17:00
29°Rain
3.5
91%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
4
91%
Saturday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
3.2
92%
11:00
38°Fair
1.6
34%
17:00
34°Fair
4.4
68%
23:00
29°Clear sky
3.6
89%
Sunday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3.3
91%
11:00
38°Clear sky
1.1
42%
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.1
63%
23:00
29°Clear sky
3.7
84%
Monday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
2.4
93%
11:00
38°Fair
1.7
44%
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.7
55%
23:00
29°Clear sky
3.3
83%
Tuesday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
0.9
96%
11:00
35°Partly cloudy
2.6
56%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
4.2
56%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.7
83%
Wednesday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.7
88%
11:00
32°Rain
4.3
71%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.9
82%
23:00
29°Cloudy
3.5
83%
Thursday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
5.7
90%
11:00
30°Rain showers
6.1
80%

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.