Weather in Kolkata

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
26°Rain showers
1.7
96%
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.9
87%
11:00
28°Rain showers
3.4
83%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.2
91%
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.3
94%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Drizzle
3.9
90%
11:00
27°Rain
4.7
87%
17:00
25°Rain
3.3
94%
23:00
25°Drizzle
2.9
96%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
3.3
94%
11:00
27°Rain
2.7
89%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.3
96%
23:00
25°Drizzle
1.3
98%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.1
97%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.7
82%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.6
93%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.3
98%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1
99%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.3
89%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.1
92%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1
97%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.1
100%
11:00
27°Cloudy
1.3
86%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1
92%
23:00
25°Rain showers
0.6
98%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
0.7
98%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.7
80%
17:00
25°Rain showers
0.8
94%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.3
98%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
1.6
99%
11:00
28°Rain showers
1.6
80%
17:00
26°Rain showers
0.9
92%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
97%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.1
96%
11:00
28°Rain
3.7
83%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.4
89%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.5
95%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.9
97%
11:00
29°Rain showers
3.1
81%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3
86%

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.