Weather in Kanpur

Weather Forecast for Kanpur (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Kanpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Drizzle
2.1
86%
11:00
29°Rain
2.5
79%
17:00
27°Cloudy
1.2
92%
23:00
26°Rain
1.4
95%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
0.9
93%
11:00
30°Rain showers
2.3
79%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.3
90%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.3
94%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
2.2
91%
11:00
30°Rain showers
2.9
78%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.4
78%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
91%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
1.1
92%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3
77%
17:00
31°Drizzle
1.3
79%
23:00
28°Drizzle
1.4
93%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.5
93%
11:00
32°Drizzle
3.9
69%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.4
81%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.1
97%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
1.1
94%
11:00
30°Rain showers
2.4
77%
17:00
28°Rain
2
84%
23:00
26°Rain
2.3
96%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
1.4
96%
11:00
28°Rain
3.2
84%
17:00
28°Rain showers
0.7
83%
23:00
26°Rain
2.3
96%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.9
96%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.7
87%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.5
81%
23:00
26°Cloudy
1.8
95%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
2.4
97%
11:00
28°Drizzle
3.2
82%
17:00
28°Rain
2.2
85%
23:00
26°Rain showers
4.1
93%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
3.1
97%

Weather in Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kanpur.