Weather in Kanpur

Weather Forecast for Kanpur (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Kanpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 19 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
56%
11:00
30°Clear sky
4.6
25%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
45%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
62%
Wednesday , 20 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
50%
11:00
33°Fair
2.8
21%
17:00
26°Fair
2.4
36%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.2
47%
Thursday , 21 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.7
42%
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.9
19%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
33%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.8
49%
Friday , 22 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
54%
11:00
31°Clear sky
4.3
25%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.2
23%
23:00
22°Clear sky
3.8
29%
Saturday , 23 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
3.6
43%
11:00
29°Clear sky
5.3
17%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.8
17%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
3.1
35%
Sunday , 24 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.9
41%
11:00
32°Clear sky
5.7
20%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3.4
21%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.7
38%
Monday , 25 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
53%
11:00
34°Clear sky
4.5
20%
17:00
33°Clear sky
3.1
23%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3
37%
Tuesday , 26 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
50%
11:00
34°Clear sky
5.1
22%
17:00
33°Clear sky
3.4
20%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.7
36%
Wednesday , 27 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
2.3
41%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.3
19%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.7
27%
23:00
26°Cloudy
1.6
37%
Thursday , 28 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.7
50%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1
19%
17:00
34°Clear sky
3
20%

Weather in Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kanpur.