Weather in Kanpur

Weather Forecast for Kanpur (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Kanpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
26°Fair
2.3
68%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
2.3
71%
11:00
33°Fair
2.4
56%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.5
70%
23:00
26°Clear sky
3
82%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
79%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.8
53%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.2
69%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
79%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.2
70%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.8
52%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.8
72%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.8
73%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.8
79%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.2
52%
17:00
32°Clear sky
0.8
62%
23:00
26°Fair
1.2
69%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.9
76%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.4
49%
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.3
63%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.5
67%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
78%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.2
48%
17:00
32°Clear sky
1.6
56%
23:00
25°Clear sky
0.5
75%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
85%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.5
45%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.5
63%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.6
80%
Sunday , 4 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
87%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.9
39%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.3
67%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.7
85%
Monday , 5 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.5
89%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.7
41%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1
55%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
82%

Weather in Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kanpur.