Weather in Kanpur

Weather Forecast for Kanpur (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Kanpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 16 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Cloudy
6.5
39%
11:00
39°Clear sky
7.8
34%
17:00
36°Fair
5.8
42%
23:00
33°Cloudy
5
52%
Monday , 17 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
5.9
41%
11:00
40°Fair
7.2
29%
17:00
36°Clear sky
5.3
40%
23:00
33°Fair
4.4
51%
Tuesday , 18 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
35°Clear sky
5.6
45%
11:00
39°Fair
5.7
32%
17:00
35°Cloudy
3.3
43%
23:00
34°Partly cloudy
3
48%
Wednesday , 19 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
3.2
92%
11:00
29°Rain
2.2
84%
17:00
32°Rain showers
3.7
60%
23:00
27°Fair
1.5
86%
Thursday , 20 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.5
92%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.3
52%
17:00
36°Fair
2.5
49%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.1
64%
Friday , 21 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
2.2
73%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.5
42%
17:00
38°Fair
3.7
37%
23:00
33°Clear sky
3.8
54%
Saturday , 22 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.7
61%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.3
34%
17:00
39°Fair
2.2
36%
23:00
34°Fair
3.8
48%
Sunday , 23 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
4.3
55%
11:00
41°Partly cloudy
5.3
28%
17:00
41°Fair
3.5
31%
23:00
35°Partly cloudy
4.8
44%
Monday , 24 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.9
51%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.1
26%
17:00
41°Clear sky
2.6
29%
23:00
35°Partly cloudy
3.4
38%
Tuesday , 25 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3
47%
11:00
42°Partly cloudy
3.7
26%
17:00
42°Clear sky
2.6
26%

Weather in Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kanpur.