Weather in Kanpur

Weather Forecast for Kanpur (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Kanpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
28°Rain
1.8
92%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.5
95%
Wednesday , 28 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
4.8
93%
11:00
27°Rain
5.1
89%
17:00
27°Cloudy
4.6
86%
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.9
85%
Thursday , 29 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
5.8
85%
11:00
27°Rain
5.3
90%
17:00
27°Rain
3.9
89%
23:00
26°Rain
3.4
92%
Friday , 30 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
3.5
93%
11:00
31°Rain showers
4.7
71%
17:00
31°Drizzle
2.6
73%
23:00
28°Cloudy
2.1
84%
Saturday , 31 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
1.2
92%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.7
71%
17:00
31°Rain showers
1.2
77%
23:00
27°Rain
1.2
96%
Sunday , 1 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.5
95%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.7
78%
17:00
30°Rain showers
3.3
84%
23:00
28°Rain showers
2.2
94%
Monday , 2 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.8
90%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
4.8
76%
17:00
30°Rain
4.6
83%
23:00
28°Cloudy
4
89%
Tuesday , 3 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Drizzle
2.9
93%
11:00
32°Cloudy
5
71%
17:00
30°Rain showers
3
80%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.7
87%
Wednesday , 4 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.6
90%
11:00
32°Drizzle
3.9
76%
17:00
31°Rain showers
3.2
75%
23:00
29°Cloudy
3.2
84%
Thursday , 5 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
92%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.3
66%

Weather in Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kanpur.