Weather in Kanpur

Weather Forecast for Kanpur (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Kanpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.5
80%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.5
62%
17:00
25°Fair
1.7
82%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4
95%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.2
85%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.5
63%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
80%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.1
93%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.1
83%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.2
61%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.9
74%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.6
84%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.6
93%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.5
44%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
59%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.2
74%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2
75%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
3
41%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.3
58%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.5
69%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.1
81%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.3
44%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.5
65%
23:00
21°Clear sky
3.1
73%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
2.3
87%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
47%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.4
69%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
82%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.3
95%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
51%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
67%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2
87%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
95%
11:00
27°Fair
2.9
56%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
65%
23:00
22°Clear sky
3
85%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
3.4
89%

Weather in Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kanpur.