Weather in Ludhiana

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.9
62%
23:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
78%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
2.7
74%
11:00
35°Fair
3.4
54%
17:00
32°Cloudy
2.3
65%
23:00
30°Cloudy
2.5
72%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
3
89%
11:00
28°Rain
2.8
85%
17:00
29°Rain showers
2.1
85%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.3
95%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
2.8
96%
11:00
30°Rain showers
2.6
77%
17:00
30°Rain showers
1.8
80%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.3
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.7
100%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
2
70%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
1.8
59%
23:00
30°Fair
1.9
86%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Drizzle
1
82%
11:00
34°Fair
1.9
60%
17:00
36°Fair
1.3
56%
23:00
30°Fair
1.9
83%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
1.3
88%
11:00
34°Drizzle
1.7
61%
17:00
36°Fair
1.5
55%
23:00
30°Fair
0.6
86%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
0.8
88%
11:00
34°Fair
0.3
64%
17:00
37°Fair
0.7
49%
23:00
31°Clear sky
1.7
79%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
2.7
83%
11:00
33°Rain
1.8
65%
17:00
36°Fair
1
57%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.1
80%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
0.3
93%
11:00
32°Rain showers
1.3
72%

Weather in Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.