Weather in Ludhiana

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 10 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.1
41%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.9
25%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
55%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
69%
Saturday , 11 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.9
59%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
31%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
54%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.4
77%
Sunday , 12 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.8
61%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.3
25%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.4
51%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.4
64%
Monday , 13 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2
76%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.6
29%
17:00
31°Cloudy
2.5
34%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.7
61%
Tuesday , 14 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.5
74%
11:00
34°Cloudy
0.5
27%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
2
28%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.3
60%
Wednesday , 15 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.5
49%
11:00
32°Cloudy
8
31%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.7
29%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
56%
Thursday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.3
51%
11:00
34°Partly cloudy
0.6
21%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.7
28%
23:00
24°Fair
2.3
55%
Friday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.3
69%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.3
32%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.5
40%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.2
55%
Saturday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2
68%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
0.4
33%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.8
33%
23:00
22°Fair
1.5
63%
Sunday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.4
79%
11:00
32°Fair
0.9
30%

Weather in Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.