Weather in Surat

Weather Forecast for Surat (Surat, State of Gujarat), Sūrat - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
19:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.5
60%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
3
64%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.9
64%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3
43%
17:00
25°Clear sky
3.2
58%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
70%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
67%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.6
41%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.2
60%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
76%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.1
75%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.6
36%
17:00
26°Fair
1.9
50%
23:00
22°Fair
1.8
92%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
2.2
91%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.5
50%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
51%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
78%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.8
87%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3
43%
17:00
27°Clear sky
3.5
54%
23:00
22°Clear sky
3.6
59%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
3.2
60%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.6
36%
17:00
26°Clear sky
3.7
46%
23:00
21°Clear sky
3
56%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.9
70%
11:00
26°Cloudy
2.5
41%
17:00
25°Cloudy
3.2
58%
23:00
21°Cloudy
2.7
68%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
3.3
75%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
4
47%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.2
40%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
4.2
49%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
3.6
61%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.5
42%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.2
40%
23:00
23°Fair
3.5
49%

Weather in Surat, Surat, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Surat.