Weather in Surat

Weather Forecast for Surat (Surat, State of Gujarat), Sūrat - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
26°Clear sky
3.4
46%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.9
59%
Friday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
3
59%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.9
33%
17:00
25°Clear sky
3.4
48%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3
57%
Saturday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
60%
11:00
31°Clear sky
3
30%
17:00
25°Clear sky
3.3
34%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.7
45%
Sunday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
54%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.7
29%
17:00
28°Clear sky
3.5
23%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
33%
Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
0.5
49%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3
42%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
29%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
81%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
86%
11:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.3
54%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.4
51%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3.9
68%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
64%
11:00
23°Clear sky
0.9
41%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.6
29%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
87%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.4
60%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.9
19%
17:00
24°Clear sky
5
32%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.8
35%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.7
51%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
28%
17:00
25°Clear sky
4.2
31%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.9
40%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
3.4
52%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.9
26%
17:00
25°Clear sky
4.7
33%
23:00
19°Clear sky
3.5
38%

Weather in Surat, Surat, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Surat.