Weather in Surat

Weather Forecast for Surat (Surat, State of Gujarat), Sūrat - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
27°Rain
7.9
92%
23:00
27°Rain
5.5
93%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Rain
7.3
91%
11:00
29°Rain showers
9.2
86%
17:00
28°Rain showers
7.3
91%
23:00
27°Rain
6.4
94%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
6.7
91%
11:00
29°Rain
7.7
83%
17:00
28°Rain showers
6.3
89%
23:00
27°Fair
5.1
91%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
6.9
94%
11:00
30°Rain showers
7.4
81%
17:00
29°Rain showers
7
82%
23:00
28°Drizzle
6.7
88%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
5.2
94%
11:00
29°Rain showers
7.1
82%
17:00
29°Rain showers
7
81%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
6
86%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
4.7
94%
11:00
30°Rain showers
5.9
83%
17:00
29°Rain showers
7.1
86%
23:00
27°Drizzle
6.2
91%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Rain showers
5.2
94%
11:00
30°Rain showers
6.7
80%
17:00
29°Rain showers
7
82%
23:00
27°Rain showers
4.6
94%
Monday , 13 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
4
94%
11:00
29°Rain showers
4.9
86%
17:00
29°Rain
6.5
81%
23:00
27°Rain showers
4.7
89%
Tuesday , 14 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
3.4
95%
11:00
29°Rain showers
4.5
86%
17:00
29°Rain showers
5.6
81%
23:00
27°Rain showers
4.4
94%
Wednesday , 15 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
3
94%
11:00
29°Rain showers
4.5
83%

Weather in Surat, Surat, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Surat.