Weather in Surat

Weather Forecast for Surat (Surat, State of Gujarat), Sūrat - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
48%
05:00
30°Fair
1.9
36%
11:00
38°Clear sky
2.8
19%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.1
43%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
67%
Friday , 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
2.5
46%
11:00
41°Clear sky
3.9
18%
17:00
36°Clear sky
3.4
25%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
43%
Saturday , 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
2.9
31%
11:00
44°Clear sky
4.5
12%
17:00
39°Clear sky
4.3
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
3.6
15%
Sunday , 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3
36%
11:00
43°Clear sky
4.2
9%
17:00
43°Clear sky
5.4
8%
23:00
32°Clear sky
3.5
31%
Monday , 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.3
37%
11:00
40°Clear sky
1.8
15%
17:00
39°Clear sky
4.1
15%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3.6
43%
Tuesday , 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
3.5
86%
11:00
35°Clear sky
4.4
45%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.2
37%
23:00
28°Clear sky
2.4
72%
Wednesday , 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.8
85%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2.7
37%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.2
33%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.8
78%
Thursday , 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
3
89%
11:00
34°Fair
4.1
44%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.7
48%
23:00
27°Clear sky
3.8
88%
Friday , 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.4
86%
11:00
34°Clear sky
4.3
44%
17:00
32°Fair
5
48%
23:00
28°Clear sky
3.5
72%
Saturday , 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
87%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.3
36%
17:00
31°Clear sky
5.1
47%

Weather in Surat, Surat, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Surat.