Weather in Surat

Weather Forecast for Surat (Surat, State of Gujarat), Sūrat - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
15°Clear sky
2
80%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.4
69%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.4
29%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.6
49%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.4
57%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.7
55%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.6
27%
17:00
19°Clear sky
3.1
44%
23:00
16°Clear sky
3.1
49%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
3
64%
11:00
23°Clear sky
3.3
35%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.9
28%
23:00
16°Clear sky
3
48%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
3.1
59%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.5
34%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
24%
23:00
17°Clear sky
3.3
41%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
3.4
64%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.5
31%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
30%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
52%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.3
64%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.6
31%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.6
36%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
48%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.7
83%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.7
32%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
30%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.9
75%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.5
90%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
55%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
40%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
93%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
2
100%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.6
34%

Weather in Surat, Surat, Gujarat weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Surat.