Weather in Nagpur

Weather Forecast for Nagpur (Nagpur, State of Maharashtra), Nagpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
24°Rain
1.9
96%
Monday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.2
91%
11:00
29°Rain showers
2.5
75%
17:00
26°Fair
2.2
86%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.4
91%
Tuesday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.7
83%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.6
58%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.9
64%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.5
78%
Wednesday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
82%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.9
48%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.9
52%
23:00
20°Fair
2.1
77%
Thursday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
3
85%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.4
44%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.9
43%
23:00
20°Fair
2.4
62%
Friday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.6
76%
11:00
29°Fair
2.2
43%
17:00
25°Fair
2
51%
23:00
20°Fair
2.2
66%
Saturday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.1
77%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.2
50%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
63%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.5
72%
Sunday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
89%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.5
52%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.5
62%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
75%
Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
93%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.3
55%
17:00
26°Fair
2
69%
23:00
21°Fair
1.8
81%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.5
90%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.1
57%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.3
66%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
78%

Weather in Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nagpur.