Weather in Nagpur

Weather Forecast for Nagpur (Nagpur, State of Maharashtra), Nagpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
43°Fair
1.5
14%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
2
16%
23:00
33°Cloudy
2.4
27%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
36°Clear sky
2.3
23%
11:00
44°Clear sky
2.9
14%
17:00
38°Clear sky
3
17%
23:00
33°Clear sky
2.8
23%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
36°Clear sky
1.4
21%
11:00
43°Fair
2.3
14%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
2.6
17%
23:00
35°Fair
2
21%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
0.8
27%
11:00
42°Clear sky
2
15%
17:00
43°Partly cloudy
4.6
14%
23:00
36°Clear sky
5
21%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.5
25%
11:00
42°Clear sky
2.7
14%
17:00
43°Clear sky
4.5
10%
23:00
35°Clear sky
3.3
21%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.9
25%
11:00
43°Clear sky
2.5
14%
17:00
43°Fair
3.6
12%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3.1
18%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.3
25%
11:00
44°Clear sky
2.3
13%
17:00
43°Partly cloudy
3.7
10%
23:00
34°Clear sky
2
18%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.6
21%
11:00
44°Clear sky
2.8
11%
17:00
44°Fair
2.2
10%
23:00
35°Clear sky
2.1
18%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
2.3
23%
11:00
44°Fair
3.4
12%
17:00
43°Partly cloudy
3.7
12%
23:00
35°Clear sky
2.3
19%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Partly cloudy
0.1
25%
11:00
44°Clear sky
2.2
12%
17:00
43°Partly cloudy
4.7
12%

Weather in Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nagpur.