Weather in Nagpur

Weather Forecast for Nagpur (Nagpur, State of Maharashtra), Nagpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.8
59%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.6
60%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
35%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2
47%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.9
66%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.7
59%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.3
32%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2
54%
23:00
15°Clear sky
3.2
64%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.5
70%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
34%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.6
33%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.7
49%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.7
63%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
30%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.8
27%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.6
51%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2
71%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.8
31%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
30%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.9
54%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.6
74%
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.2
26%
17:00
25°Clear sky
0.5
24%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
55%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
1.7
66%
11:00
26°Clear sky
0.4
23%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
28%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
49%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.8
72%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.3
20%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
18%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
43%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3.1
60%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.7
32%

Weather in Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nagpur.