Weather in Mumbai

Weather Forecast for Mumbai (Mumbai, State of Maharashtra), Mumbai - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 10 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
33°Clear sky
4.9
48%
17:00
29°Fair
2.6
70%
23:00
26°Fair
1.2
90%
Saturday , 11 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
1
79%
11:00
33°Fair
3.8
49%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.4
77%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.6
94%
Sunday , 12 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.5
79%
11:00
35°Fair
4.1
44%
17:00
32°Fair
5.2
55%
23:00
26°Fair
1.5
95%
Monday , 13 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.6
99%
11:00
34°Fair
2.8
55%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.5
59%
23:00
27°Fair
2.1
91%
Tuesday , 14 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1.4
98%
11:00
35°Fair
3.1
51%
17:00
32°Fair
3
55%
23:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.9
84%
Wednesday , 15 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1.6
96%
11:00
37°Clear sky
1.8
33%
17:00
33°Clear sky
4.2
55%
23:00
29°Fair
3.1
82%
Thursday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1.4
97%
11:00
37°Clear sky
1.7
35%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.5
63%
23:00
29°Fair
2.8
87%
Friday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
2
94%
11:00
34°Fair
3.1
54%
17:00
31°Fair
4.2
69%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.7
88%
Saturday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.3
97%
11:00
36°Fair
1.7
38%
17:00
33°Fair
4.7
51%
23:00
28°Clear sky
1.5
90%
Sunday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.2
99%
11:00
37°Clear sky
2
35%

Weather in Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mumbai.