Weather in Mumbai

Weather Forecast for Mumbai (Mumbai, State of Maharashtra), Mumbai - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
87%
Thursday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
79%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.7
42%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3.8
70%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.7
74%
Friday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
2
69%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.8
39%
17:00
23°Clear sky
3
69%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
86%
Saturday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
84%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.2
36%
17:00
26°Clear sky
4.6
51%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
72%
Sunday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
90%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.7
33%
17:00
27°Clear sky
5
53%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
63%
Monday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
76%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.1
28%
17:00
27°Clear sky
3.9
60%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.2
80%
Tuesday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
90%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.1
33%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.3
43%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
74%
Wednesday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
3.1
87%
11:00
31°Fair
1.5
36%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.5
39%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.7
37%
Thursday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.6
53%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.4
23%
17:00
29°Clear sky
5.8
31%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
45%
Friday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.8
53%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.2
19%
17:00
27°Clear sky
5.9
33%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
46%

Weather in Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mumbai.