Weather in Lucknow

Weather Forecast for Lucknow (Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
27°Fair
3.3
32%
Saturday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.9
49%
11:00
34°Fair
3.8
27%
17:00
29°Fair
2.6
47%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
61%
Sunday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.2
43%
11:00
36°Clear sky
5.4
16%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.9
21%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
28%
Monday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
40%
11:00
38°Fair
5.5
15%
17:00
37°Fair
4.6
14%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.6
28%
Tuesday , 20 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
3.1
38%
11:00
38°Clear sky
2.7
14%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
2.6
12%
23:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.7
18%
Wednesday , 21 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3
18%
11:00
39°Cloudy
6.9
13%
17:00
36°Cloudy
1.9
15%
23:00
31°Cloudy
4.4
20%
Thursday , 22 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.4
34%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
3.4
14%
17:00
36°Fair
3.7
14%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.2
28%
Friday , 23 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
0.5
34%
11:00
38°Clear sky
1.1
14%
17:00
37°Fair
4.4
13%
23:00
27°Fair
2.5
27%
Saturday , 24 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2
32%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.3
12%
17:00
37°Clear sky
4.4
11%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.4
19%
Sunday , 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.9
19%
11:00
38°Clear sky
5.6
9%

Weather in Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lucknow.