Weather in Lucknow

Weather Forecast for Lucknow (Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.4
96%
11:00
28°Rain showers
2.4
83%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2
93%
23:00
25°Drizzle
3.2
97%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.7
91%
11:00
28°Drizzle
3.4
82%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.6
90%
23:00
25°Fair
3.4
95%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
4.3
85%
11:00
30°Fair
4.3
71%
17:00
27°Fair
3.9
86%
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.8
89%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.9
92%
11:00
27°Rain showers
5.1
83%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3.6
89%
23:00
25°Rain showers
4.5
93%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
4.3
96%
11:00
26°Rain showers
4.6
88%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3.7
84%
23:00
24°Cloudy
3.9
94%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
3.7
95%
11:00
25°Rain
7.9
91%
17:00
25°Rain
4.7
90%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.3
96%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Drizzle
3.4
95%
11:00
26°Rain showers
4
82%
17:00
26°Cloudy
4.2
81%
23:00
23°Rain showers
3.8
94%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.4
96%
11:00
26°Drizzle
4.4
82%
17:00
25°Fair
4.1
86%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.3
95%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
3.4
88%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
5.5
63%
17:00
27°Drizzle
2.5
76%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.4
91%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.5
95%
11:00
29°Fair
0.5
70%
17:00
27°Drizzle
0.8
83%

Weather in Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lucknow.