Weather in Lucknow

Weather Forecast for Lucknow (Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
11°Fog
1.3
100%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Fog
1.8
96%
11:00
17°Clear sky
3
66%
17:00
13°Clear sky
2.3
82%
23:00
Clear sky
2.1
94%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.3
89%
11:00
18°Fair
2.8
55%
17:00
12°Fair
2.4
70%
23:00
10°Fair
2.7
76%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
1.9
86%
11:00
17°Fair
3.5
51%
17:00
14°Fair
2.3
66%
23:00
Clear sky
2.3
81%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
2.5
90%
11:00
17°Fair
3.6
61%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
64%
23:00
Clear sky
2.7
76%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.9
89%
11:00
16°Clear sky
4.6
55%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.3
58%
23:00
Clear sky
2.6
75%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5
85%
11:00
17°Clear sky
2.8
59%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2
71%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.3
91%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
93%
11:00
18°Clear sky
1.3
64%
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.1
60%
23:00
11°Clear sky
1.8
95%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.7
94%
11:00
19°Clear sky
3.3
67%
17:00
20°Clear sky
0.6
62%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.5
94%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.4
98%
11:00
19°Fair
1.1
68%

Weather in Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lucknow.