Weather in Lucknow

Weather Forecast for Lucknow (Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
10°Clear sky
4.6
73%
Friday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Partly cloudy
5
69%
11:00
18°Partly cloudy
5.9
51%
17:00
12°Clear sky
2.7
74%
23:00
Clear sky
2.2
89%
Saturday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.5
84%
11:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
54%
17:00
11°Clear sky
2.6
84%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
95%
Sunday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.4
96%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
62%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.4
78%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.3
90%
Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3
96%
11:00
20°Clear sky
0.9
66%
17:00
19°Fair
1.9
71%
23:00
14°Fair
1.4
85%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.8
95%
11:00
18°Partly cloudy
2.2
77%
17:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.1
80%
23:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.4
95%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Partly cloudy
2.5
93%
11:00
18°Rain showers
2.1
74%
17:00
19°Partly cloudy
0.9
73%
23:00
14°Fair
2.4
95%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Partly cloudy
2.9
100%
11:00
17°Partly cloudy
4.2
71%
17:00
16°Clear sky
3.2
59%
23:00
11°Clear sky
3.9
75%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3
91%
11:00
17°Clear sky
3.9
58%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.4
73%
23:00
Clear sky
2.6
92%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.8
94%
11:00
18°Clear sky
1.4
53%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
74%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.3
92%

Weather in Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lucknow.