Weather in Lucknow

Weather Forecast for Lucknow (Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh), Lucknow - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 10 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
31°Clear sky
1.1
28%
11:00
35°Clear sky
2.4
21%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.4
40%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.3
55%
Saturday , 11 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.1
46%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.7
19%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.8
35%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.8
46%
Sunday , 12 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
44%
11:00
36°Clear sky
4.6
20%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.8
32%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.8
43%
Monday , 13 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
56%
11:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.6
21%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
2.8
25%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.8
45%
Tuesday , 14 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.4
56%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
2
21%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
4.3
25%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.9
40%
Wednesday , 15 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
2.2
54%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
2.1
25%
17:00
37°Cloudy
2.7
21%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.9
28%
Thursday , 16 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
44%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.5
28%
17:00
37°Clear sky
1.2
27%
23:00
28°Clear sky
1.6
45%
Friday , 17 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.3
62%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
2.2
23%
17:00
37°Clear sky
3.7
17%
23:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.8
20%
Saturday , 18 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.1
29%
11:00
37°Partly cloudy
2.6
16%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
1.4
19%
23:00
28°Fair
1.9
42%
Sunday , 19 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
5.5
40%
11:00
35°Fair
2.2
28%

Weather in Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Lucknow.