Weather in Greater Noida

Weather Forecast for Greater Noida (Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh), Greater Noida - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 17 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
00:00
25°Drizzle
1.5
96%
05:00
27°Drizzle
1.4
88%
11:00
32°Drizzle
2.8
66%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.3
85%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.1
95%
Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Fair
0.9
88%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.2
69%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2
88%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.3
94%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
1.5
90%
11:00
29°Drizzle
0.5
77%
17:00
31°Drizzle
0.5
70%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
93%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1.2
96%
11:00
32°Drizzle
2
73%
17:00
32°Drizzle
0.8
72%
23:00
29°Fair
1.9
87%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Drizzle
1.7
93%
11:00
32°Rain showers
2.1
73%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
0.9
62%
23:00
30°Fair
2.2
82%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Drizzle
3.6
90%
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.7
68%
17:00
35°Fair
0.9
64%
23:00
29°Drizzle
2.6
88%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
96%
11:00
32°Rain showers
1.7
77%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
1.8
67%
23:00
27°Rain
2.3
92%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
2.2
98%
11:00
31°Rain
0.7
74%
17:00
30°Rain showers
3.3
83%
23:00
28°Cloudy
4.3
92%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
1.5
97%
11:00
30°Rain showers
1.5
77%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.4
86%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.3
91%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
2.3
96%

Weather in Greater Noida, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Greater Noida.