Weather in Greater Noida

Weather Forecast for Greater Noida (Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh), Greater Noida - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.9
22%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
3
31%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.9
43%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
2.7
41%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.5
23%
17:00
32°Clear sky
2.3
34%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
46%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
1.8
42%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.1
20%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.5
27%
23:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.4
32%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
2.2
46%
11:00
38°Clear sky
1.8
24%
17:00
37°Fair
3.6
26%
23:00
29°Fair
1.9
46%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
61%
11:00
38°Clear sky
1.8
26%
17:00
38°Fair
2.6
25%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3
35%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
50%
11:00
37°Clear sky
6
25%
17:00
37°Clear sky
4.6
22%
23:00
30°Clear sky
3.1
32%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
48%
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.1
22%
17:00
38°Clear sky
3.1
19%
23:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
31%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.5
46%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.4
15%
17:00
40°Clear sky
3.1
15%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.5
26%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.5
35%
11:00
42°Clear sky
5.2
14%
17:00
41°Clear sky
2.6
15%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.6
25%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
4.1
23%
11:00
42°Clear sky
6.1
17%
17:00
42°Partly cloudy
3.4
16%

Weather in Greater Noida, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Greater Noida.