Weather in Shivaji Nagar

Weather Forecast for Shivaji Nagar (Shivaji Nagar, State of Maharashtra), Shivaji Nagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.5
19%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.5
59%
23:00
25°Fair
2.7
66%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.8
44%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.8
24%
17:00
30°Fair
3.9
57%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3
63%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
3.6
47%
11:00
36°Fair
4.3
28%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.3
59%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.9
81%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
3.6
91%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.6
31%
17:00
35°Clear sky
5
35%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.7
79%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
3.5
83%
11:00
34°Clear sky
4.3
37%
17:00
34°Clear sky
5.6
42%
23:00
23°Clear sky
3.3
84%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.4
88%
11:00
35°Clear sky
3.4
28%
17:00
34°Clear sky
5.5
45%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.2
88%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.8
87%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.6
30%
17:00
33°Clear sky
6
45%
23:00
23°Clear sky
3.2
87%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
3
90%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.2
23%
17:00
34°Clear sky
5.4
38%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3
84%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
3.6
90%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.7
25%
17:00
33°Fair
6
44%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3.1
73%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
4.2
88%
11:00
35°Clear sky
4.6
37%
17:00
32°Fair
5.5
48%

Weather in Shivaji Nagar, Shivaji Nagar, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Shivaji Nagar.