Weather in Singapoor Township, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Singapoor Township, Telangana (Singapoor Township, Telangana), Singapoor Township - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
30°Partly cloudy
5.5
57%
11:00
33°Cloudy
4.1
45%
17:00
30°Cloudy
1.9
55%
23:00
26°Cloudy
3
71%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
3.8
75%
11:00
29°Cloudy
2.7
72%
17:00
26°Cloudy
2.6
89%
23:00
25°Cloudy
3.4
92%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
4.5
90%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.9
74%
17:00
24°Rain
1.7
92%
23:00
23°Rain
3
96%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
2.7
94%
11:00
28°Drizzle
3.2
69%
17:00
28°Drizzle
2.7
71%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.6
92%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.4
94%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4
63%
17:00
28°Drizzle
3
74%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.5
92%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
5.2
89%
11:00
29°Cloudy
6.1
64%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.2
76%
23:00
24°Rain
4.9
91%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
5.4
90%
11:00
29°Cloudy
6
64%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.5
75%
23:00
24°Drizzle
5.3
89%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5.2
90%
11:00
28°Cloudy
6.8
66%
17:00
26°Rain showers
5
83%
23:00
23°Rain showers
5.8
92%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
5.8
90%
11:00
27°Cloudy
6
69%
17:00
25°Rain showers
5.3
86%
23:00
23°Rain
5.7
91%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
5.9
91%
11:00
24°Rain
6.1
90%
17:00
24°Rain showers
5.5
88%

Weather in Singapoor Township, Telangana, Singapoor Township, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Singapoor Township.