Weather in Bālāpur, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Bālāpur, Telangana (Balapur, Telangana), Bālāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
33°Clear sky
2.3
36%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
2.1
21%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
2.1
29%
23:00
30°Clear sky
3.9
41%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
3.3
35%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
1.3
22%
17:00
34°Fair
2
27%
23:00
30°Fair
3
35%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.8
36%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.5
24%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
2.9
30%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3.6
36%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
3.6
46%
11:00
39°Fair
2.4
24%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
3.7
27%
23:00
32°Fair
4.3
40%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
5.3
48%
11:00
39°Fair
2.6
22%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.7
20%
23:00
33°Fair
5.1
35%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
5.5
48%
11:00
39°Clear sky
5.2
20%
17:00
39°Fair
2.4
18%
23:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.1
26%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Fair
4.8
33%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.8
19%
17:00
40°Fair
2.3
17%
23:00
31°Fair
0.9
28%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.9
28%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.7
18%
17:00
40°Cloudy
1.5
16%
23:00
33°Partly cloudy
2
23%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.8
26%
11:00
40°Clear sky
5.4
18%
17:00
40°Fair
3.3
15%
23:00
32°Fair
1.6
25%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.1
26%
11:00
41°Partly cloudy
4.9
15%
17:00
40°Cloudy
2
14%

Weather in Bālāpur, Telangana, Balapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bālāpur.