Weather in Bālāpur, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Bālāpur, Telangana (Balapur, Telangana), Bālāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
22°Rain showers
0.9
97%
05:00
24°Cloudy
0.7
89%
11:00
28°Rain showers
1.8
74%
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.1
93%
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.9
95%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.5
87%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.5
74%
17:00
24°Rain showers
2.3
92%
23:00
22°Rain showers
1.5
96%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2
88%
11:00
26°Drizzle
3.1
80%
17:00
23°Cloudy
3
92%
23:00
23°Drizzle
2.6
96%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.1
93%
11:00
27°Cloudy
4.4
69%
17:00
25°Rain
2.9
83%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.6
96%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
2.5
95%
11:00
27°Cloudy
3.8
68%
17:00
26°Drizzle
2
76%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.6
95%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
2.8
93%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3
66%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.1
83%
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.3
96%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
2.2
94%
11:00
28°Drizzle
3.2
68%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.4
78%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.1
96%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.3
97%
11:00
28°Fair
1.2
63%
17:00
26°Rain showers
0.8
79%
23:00
23°Rain showers
0.6
95%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
1.4
96%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.1
75%
17:00
26°Rain showers
0.8
84%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1
97%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.1
97%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.4
77%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1
84%

Weather in Bālāpur, Telangana, Balapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bālāpur.