Weather in Buddlu, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Buddlu, Telangana (Buddlu, Telangana), Buddlu - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
19:00
21°Fair
1.7
82%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
92%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
81%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6
44%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2
66%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
87%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
77%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.3
40%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
63%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
86%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
74%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.3
44%
17:00
25°Fair
3.6
51%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
3.3
80%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
2.2
95%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.7
53%
17:00
25°Fair
2.8
51%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
3.8
82%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.9
94%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.5
48%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.9
50%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.5
71%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
93%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.7
53%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
3
51%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
2
75%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
92%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
47%
17:00
25°Fair
3.1
48%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.6
68%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.1
91%
11:00
27°Fair
2.5
41%
17:00
25°Fair
2.4
48%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
76%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Fair
2
92%
11:00
27°Fair
3.1
43%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
48%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
79%

Weather in Buddlu, Telangana, Buddlu, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Buddlu.