Weather in Buddlu, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Buddlu, Telangana (Buddlu, Telangana), Buddlu - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
61%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
77%
Friday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.8
63%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.3
34%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
57%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
74%
Saturday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2
66%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2
36%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2
54%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
71%
Sunday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
78%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.1
37%
17:00
29°Clear sky
0.9
59%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
59%
Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
65%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.5
37%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.6
41%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.8
53%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
3.1
63%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.4
29%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.8
36%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.2
51%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
3
59%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
42%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.8
48%
23:00
22°Fair
2
67%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
1.5
79%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.8
53%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.4
50%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
57%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
61%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.5
34%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2
43%
23:00
23°Clear sky
3.5
65%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.6
90%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.9
52%
17:00
29°Fair
1.2
52%
23:00
22°Fair
4.3
73%

Weather in Buddlu, Telangana, Buddlu, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Buddlu.