Weather in Singāpur

Weather Forecast for Singāpur (Singapur, Telangana), Singāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
14:00
29°Partly cloudy
3
46%
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.2
67%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
85%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
0.9
80%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.9
58%
17:00
24°Fair
2.1
77%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
96%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
84%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.8
52%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.8
70%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
90%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.4
84%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.5
55%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.4
58%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.7
89%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
96%
11:00
28°Fair
3.3
54%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.6
54%
23:00
21°Fair
1.6
76%
Saturday , 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
89%
11:00
28°Fair
2.5
45%
17:00
25°Fair
1.7
58%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
70%
Sunday , 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
84%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
41%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
49%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.9
73%
Monday , 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
91%
11:00
28°Clear sky
4
46%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.6
51%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
82%
Tuesday , 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.6
95%
11:00
27°Fair
3.4
47%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.7
52%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
81%
Wednesday , 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.1
92%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.7
52%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.1
50%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
76%
Thursday , 28 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
92%

Weather in Singāpur, Singapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Singāpur.