Weather in Singāpur

Weather Forecast for Singāpur (Singapur, Telangana), Singāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
29°Partly cloudy
5.1
60%
11:00
32°Cloudy
4.5
47%
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.8
61%
23:00
25°Cloudy
3.5
78%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.3
73%
11:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
70%
17:00
26°Cloudy
2.4
91%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.7
95%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
4.2
94%
11:00
27°Rain showers
3.7
81%
17:00
24°Rain
2.6
93%
23:00
23°Rain
2.7
97%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
3.7
95%
11:00
27°Drizzle
4.1
75%
17:00
28°Rain showers
2.6
72%
23:00
24°Rain showers
4.9
92%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.1
95%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.3
64%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.4
76%
23:00
23°Rain showers
4.5
94%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5.4
90%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.9
67%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2.8
82%
23:00
24°Rain showers
4.9
93%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5.3
92%
11:00
27°Drizzle
6.2
72%
17:00
26°Rain showers
4.3
81%
23:00
23°Rain
4.9
93%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
5.5
92%
11:00
27°Cloudy
7
69%
17:00
23°Rain showers
5.6
91%
23:00
23°Rain showers
5
94%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
6.2
93%
11:00
26°Cloudy
7.4
70%
17:00
24°Rain showers
5.9
87%
23:00
23°Rain showers
5.5
94%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
5.8
94%
11:00
25°Rain showers
8.3
79%
17:00
23°Rain showers
6.2
90%

Weather in Singāpur, Singapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Singāpur.