Weather in Singāpur

Weather Forecast for Singāpur (Singapur, Telangana), Singāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
33°Fair
2.5
33%
11:00
38°Fair
1.8
21%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.7
29%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.8
37%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Fair
3.5
33%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.1
20%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
2.3
26%
23:00
30°Fair
2.8
34%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3
35%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.5
20%
17:00
35°Fair
3.7
29%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.1
35%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.5
46%
11:00
39°Fair
2.1
20%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.4
19%
23:00
32°Fair
3.2
36%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.2
48%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.5
20%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.6
17%
23:00
33°Fair
4.6
29%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
4
49%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.9
19%
17:00
39°Clear sky
2.8
17%
23:00
35°Fair
1.5
22%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
3.9
32%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.1
19%
17:00
40°Clear sky
3.2
17%
23:00
33°Fair
2.4
23%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3.6
26%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.4
19%
17:00
40°Clear sky
4.2
13%
23:00
34°Partly cloudy
1
18%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
2.4
25%
11:00
40°Clear sky
5.4
19%
17:00
40°Clear sky
4.2
15%
23:00
35°Fair
2.3
19%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Fair
4.9
23%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
5.7
18%
17:00
41°Partly cloudy
4
13%

Weather in Singāpur, Singapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Singāpur.