Weather in Singāpur

Weather Forecast for Singāpur (Singapur, Telangana), Singāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.1
98%
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.2
90%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.3
73%
17:00
23°Rain
1.1
94%
23:00
22°Drizzle
0.8
98%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.7
90%
11:00
27°Drizzle
1.9
74%
17:00
24°Rain
1.7
93%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.6
97%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.8
91%
11:00
26°Rain
3
79%
17:00
24°Cloudy
3.2
90%
23:00
23°Drizzle
3.1
95%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
3.7
94%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.7
73%
17:00
25°Rain showers
3.4
87%
23:00
22°Cloudy
3.2
97%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
2.8
96%
11:00
27°Cloudy
3.8
68%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
72%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.8
94%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
2.9
93%
11:00
27°Cloudy
3.5
67%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.6
86%
23:00
22°Rain showers
1.7
95%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Drizzle
2.4
94%
11:00
27°Fair
3
69%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.3
83%
23:00
22°Rain showers
2.2
95%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.8
99%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.7
68%
17:00
25°Rain
2
86%
23:00
22°Rain showers
0.8
98%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.6
95%
11:00
28°Cloudy
1.1
78%
17:00
26°Rain showers
0.6
85%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.3
98%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1
0%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.8
76%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.1
81%

Weather in Singāpur, Singapur, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Singāpur.