Weather in Dāmarīgidda, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Dāmarīgidda, Telangana (Damarigidda, Telangana), Dāmarīgidda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
23°Partly cloudy
4
86%
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.1
82%
11:00
26°Drizzle
3.6
77%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.4
83%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.5
88%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.8
85%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.9
73%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.3
84%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.5
94%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.7
84%
11:00
28°Rain showers
4
72%
17:00
25°Cloudy
2.1
87%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2
89%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.2
88%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.1
65%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.9
69%
23:00
24°Cloudy
4.7
80%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
4.8
90%
11:00
26°Cloudy
5.3
73%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.9
82%
23:00
22°Rain showers
4.1
95%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
5.1
96%
11:00
25°Cloudy
5.9
78%
17:00
25°Cloudy
4
76%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.8
85%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
4.9
95%
11:00
26°Cloudy
6.4
68%
17:00
27°Cloudy
4
68%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.5
83%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
4.7
91%
11:00
27°Cloudy
5.9
60%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.6
61%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.8
77%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
4.3
91%
11:00
27°Cloudy
5
62%
17:00
28°Fair
3
61%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
4
85%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
3.8
95%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
4.5
65%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.5
67%

Weather in Dāmarīgidda, Telangana, Damarigidda, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dāmarīgidda.