Weather in Aligarh

Weather Forecast for Aligarh (Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh), Alīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
Cloudy
2.1
96%
05:00
13°Partly cloudy
1.4
87%
11:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.9
63%
17:00
15°Fair
2.9
75%
23:00
12°Fair
3.3
85%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
3.6
82%
11:00
20°Fair
1.8
65%
17:00
15°Rain showers
1.6
91%
23:00
13°Partly cloudy
2.1
97%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Drizzle
2.3
94%
11:00
18°Fair
2.5
69%
17:00
16°Fair
1.9
77%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.5
90%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.8
91%
11:00
16°Clear sky
4.5
66%
17:00
15°Clear sky
3.1
61%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.8
79%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
87%
11:00
16°Clear sky
2.8
57%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.2
71%
23:00
Clear sky
2
88%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
88%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1
55%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2
72%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
90%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
90%
11:00
17°Clear sky
3.4
57%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2
68%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
85%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3
90%
11:00
16°Clear sky
3.7
63%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.5
75%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
87%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.2
85%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1
57%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2
72%
23:00
Clear sky
2.4
90%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
96%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1.3
56%

Weather in Aligarh, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Aligarh.