Weather in Ambejogai

Weather Forecast for Ambejogai (Ambajogai, State of Maharashtra), Ambājogāi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
38°Clear sky
3.7
20%
11:00
40°Fair
2.6
16%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.4
19%
23:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.3
25%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
4
27%
11:00
40°Clear sky
2.7
15%
17:00
37°Fair
2.5
18%
23:00
32°Clear sky
3.2
27%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.4
29%
11:00
40°Fair
1.5
16%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
2.3
17%
23:00
34°Fair
4.3
27%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Cloudy
2.5
49%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.9
21%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
3.6
16%
23:00
34°Clear sky
6
23%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
4.2
33%
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.3
19%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
4.8
16%
23:00
33°Clear sky
4.7
24%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
4.7
42%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.7
21%
17:00
40°Clear sky
3.7
14%
23:00
34°Clear sky
4.2
18%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
4.9
49%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.9
22%
17:00
40°Clear sky
3.6
15%
23:00
33°Clear sky
5.6
17%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
5
46%
11:00
40°Fair
3.3
19%
17:00
41°Clear sky
3.2
12%
23:00
34°Clear sky
5.5
18%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
4.9
47%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
4.3
19%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
3.6
15%
23:00
34°Clear sky
5.4
24%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3.5
46%
11:00
40°Fair
4.3
20%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
3.5
16%

Weather in Ambejogai, Ambajogai, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ambejogai.