Weather in Amroha

Weather Forecast for Amroha (Amroha, Uttar Pradesh), Amroha - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
83%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.7
57%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
77%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.7
87%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
82%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3
57%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
73%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
82%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
78%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.8
50%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
65%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
78%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
90%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.9
64%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
76%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
90%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.6
96%
11:00
25°Clear sky
0.9
65%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
73%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
90%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.7
98%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.6
66%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
65%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
72%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.5
89%
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.3
65%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.5
62%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
92%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.9
97%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.1
70%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
81%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
91%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
96%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.5
62%
17:00
24°Clear sky
0.9
58%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.2
80%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
60%

Weather in Amroha, Amroha, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Amroha.