Weather in Anjangaon

Weather Forecast for Anjangaon (Anjangaon, State of Maharashtra), Anjangaon - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
41°Clear sky
4.6
17%
11:00
43°Fair
3.7
14%
17:00
38°Partly cloudy
2.6
17%
23:00
34°Clear sky
5.8
23%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
36°Clear sky
5.4
22%
11:00
43°Clear sky
4.5
14%
17:00
38°Clear sky
2.9
18%
23:00
34°Clear sky
4.7
24%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
36°Clear sky
4
23%
11:00
43°Fair
4.2
15%
17:00
38°Clear sky
3.2
18%
23:00
36°Clear sky
5.1
21%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.2
26%
11:00
41°Clear sky
3.6
19%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.5
17%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.5
20%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
4.6
25%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.8
20%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.1
17%
23:00
35°Clear sky
4.8
19%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
3.4
28%
11:00
41°Clear sky
3.9
18%
17:00
41°Clear sky
3.7
14%
23:00
34°Clear sky
2.8
22%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
6
28%
11:00
42°Clear sky
5.1
16%
17:00
42°Clear sky
4
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
2.7
17%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
5.6
30%
11:00
42°Clear sky
3.7
16%
17:00
43°Clear sky
4
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
3.1
21%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.3
28%
11:00
43°Clear sky
3.1
15%
17:00
43°Fair
4.8
13%
23:00
35°Clear sky
3
20%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
34°Clear sky
6.3
25%
11:00
43°Fair
3.1
14%
17:00
42°Fair
4
14%

Weather in Anjangaon, Anjangaon, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Anjangaon.