Weather in Aurangabad

Weather Forecast for Aurangabad (Aurangabad, State of Maharashtra), Aurangabad - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
40°Fair
3
16%
17:00
36°Fair
3.2
19%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3.9
30%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
28%
11:00
40°Clear sky
2.9
17%
17:00
36°Fair
3
21%
23:00
30°Clear sky
3.6
30%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
2.8
26%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.2
15%
17:00
36°Clear sky
4.8
23%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.2
40%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
3
46%
11:00
37°Clear sky
3.7
24%
17:00
39°Fair
3.7
17%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3.8
25%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
3.9
46%
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.6
22%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
3.9
16%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3.8
30%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
4.3
63%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3
18%
17:00
39°Clear sky
3.8
15%
23:00
31°Clear sky
4.4
35%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
3.6
48%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.2
20%
17:00
39°Clear sky
3.8
12%
23:00
31°Clear sky
4.1
33%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
3.7
49%
11:00
39°Clear sky
2.6
17%
17:00
40°Clear sky
4.1
12%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.6
34%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
3.4
45%
11:00
40°Fair
2.7
18%
17:00
40°Clear sky
4.3
13%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.2
39%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
3.8
41%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
3.1
17%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
4.3
16%

Weather in Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Aurangabad.