Weather in Badlapur

Weather Forecast for Badlapur (Badlapur, State of Maharashtra), Badlapur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
36°Clear sky
1.1
41%
11:00
39°Fair
3.3
36%
17:00
32°Clear sky
2.6
58%
23:00
27°Clear sky
0.8
85%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
0.9
74%
11:00
38°Clear sky
3.5
40%
17:00
31°Fair
2.5
62%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1
92%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.4
75%
11:00
37°Clear sky
3.7
43%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.8
67%
23:00
28°Clear sky
1.6
82%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
0.4
91%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.5
42%
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.6
43%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.2
83%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
0.8
89%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2
44%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.8
49%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.4
77%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
0.8
89%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2.1
42%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.5
49%
23:00
28°Clear sky
1.4
79%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.9
85%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2.5
41%
17:00
33°Clear sky
4.9
51%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.2
78%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
89%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2.1
38%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.4
49%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.3
83%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
0.6
93%
11:00
36°Clear sky
1.6
41%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.2
48%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
83%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
1
89%
11:00
36°Clear sky
2.5
46%
17:00
33°Fair
3.9
53%

Weather in Badlapur, Badlapur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Badlapur.