Weather in Balāngīr

Weather Forecast for Balāngīr (Balangir, State of Odisha), Balāngīr - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
Fair39°Fair
2.9
20%
17:00
Clear sky33°Clear sky
1.8
30%
23:00
Clear sky28°Clear sky
2.5
42%
Thursday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky33°Clear sky
3.2
45%
11:00
Fair41°Fair
3.2
18%
17:00
Fair36°Fair
2.8
23%
23:00
Fair32°Fair
4.4
34%
Friday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair30°Fair
4
42%
11:00
Clear sky40°Clear sky
4
22%
17:00
Clear sky39°Clear sky
3.6
20%
23:00
Fair32°Fair
3.1
35%
Saturday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky29°Clear sky
3.7
49%
11:00
Clear sky39°Clear sky
4.1
24%
17:00
Partly cloudy38°Partly cloudy
2.7
26%
23:00
Clear sky32°Clear sky
2.2
40%
Sunday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky30°Clear sky
3
47%
11:00
Clear sky42°Clear sky
3.3
20%
17:00
Fair41°Fair
1.6
24%
23:00
Fair34°Fair
2.6
34%
Monday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky31°Clear sky
3.3
43%
11:00
Fair42°Fair
3.4
23%
17:00
Clear sky41°Clear sky
1.7
21%
23:00
Clear sky33°Clear sky
2.9
37%
Tuesday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair31°Fair
3.8
46%
11:00
Fair40°Fair
3.7
25%
17:00
Fair41°Fair
2.1
21%
23:00
Partly cloudy34°Partly cloudy
3.3
38%
Wednesday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy31°Partly cloudy
3
48%
11:00
Cloudy41°Cloudy
3.8
26%
17:00
Fair39°Fair
3.5
29%
23:00
Cloudy34°Cloudy
3.9
42%
Thursday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy32°Partly cloudy
4
49%
11:00
Cloudy41°Cloudy
4
25%
17:00
Cloudy42°Cloudy
1.2
21%
23:00
Cloudy33°Cloudy
5.4
42%
Friday , 3 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky32°Clear sky
4
50%

Weather in Balāngīr, Balangir, Odisha weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Balāngīr.