Weather in Ballarpur

Weather Forecast for Ballarpur (Ballalpur, State of Maharashtra), Ballālpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
42°Fair
2.9
19%
11:00
43°Fair
2
15%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
3.3
21%
23:00
34°Clear sky
3
31%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
37°Clear sky
2.6
28%
11:00
44°Clear sky
1.7
13%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.9
18%
23:00
35°Fair
3.7
32%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
36°Clear sky
2.6
34%
11:00
44°Clear sky
1.2
15%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
2.1
21%
23:00
36°Clear sky
3.8
25%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
2.2
38%
11:00
43°Clear sky
2.3
16%
17:00
44°Clear sky
1.7
14%
23:00
37°Fair
3.3
24%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
2.5
32%
11:00
43°Clear sky
3.3
14%
17:00
43°Clear sky
3.6
12%
23:00
36°Clear sky
2.6
21%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Clear sky
2.1
29%
11:00
43°Clear sky
2.7
15%
17:00
43°Fair
1.9
14%
23:00
36°Clear sky
2.3
20%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Fair
1.7
26%
11:00
44°Clear sky
2.9
14%
17:00
44°Partly cloudy
2.6
12%
23:00
37°Fair
3.9
17%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
2.1
26%
11:00
44°Clear sky
2.9
13%
17:00
44°Clear sky
2.8
11%
23:00
37°Partly cloudy
3.2
17%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.1
26%
11:00
44°Clear sky
0.9
15%
17:00
44°Partly cloudy
2.1
12%
23:00
35°Fair
2.4
25%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.2
47%
11:00
44°Partly cloudy
1
19%
17:00
44°Partly cloudy
2.3
13%

Weather in Ballarpur, Ballalpur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ballarpur.