Weather in Balrāmpur

Weather Forecast for Balrāmpur (Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh), Balrāmpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
Clear sky
1.8
97%
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.4
91%
11:00
19°Clear sky
1.4
67%
17:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.3
84%
23:00
12°Partly cloudy
2.1
93%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
3
87%
11:00
19°Drizzle
3.6
72%
17:00
15°Fair
2.4
90%
23:00
12°Fair
1.6
95%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
1.7
89%
11:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.7
70%
17:00
18°Fair
3
80%
23:00
14°Fair
3.2
94%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
3.2
97%
11:00
17°Clear sky
4.5
72%
17:00
16°Clear sky
3.2
67%
23:00
12°Clear sky
3.8
80%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3.5
93%
11:00
16°Clear sky
3.2
72%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.5
79%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
88%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.5
90%
11:00
18°Clear sky
0.5
60%
17:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
70%
23:00
Clear sky
2.1
87%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.8
93%
11:00
17°Clear sky
4
58%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.8
66%
23:00
11°Clear sky
3.1
81%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
93%
11:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
71%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
81%
23:00
11°Clear sky
0.2
89%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
1
99%
11:00
17°Fair
1.2
63%
17:00
17°Clear sky
0.6
58%
23:00
Clear sky
1.9
92%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2
94%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
55%

Weather in Balrāmpur, Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Balrāmpur.