Weather in Bālugaon

Weather Forecast for Bālugaon (Balugaon, State of Odisha), Bālugaon - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
Partly cloudy27°Partly cloudy
0.9
98%
Tuesday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fog31°Fog
2
78%
11:00
Clear sky33°Clear sky
2
59%
17:00
Partly cloudy28°Partly cloudy
2
81%
23:00
Partly cloudy25°Partly cloudy
1.5
97%
Wednesday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy29°Cloudy
0.8
80%
11:00
Partly cloudy32°Partly cloudy
1.6
65%
17:00
Fair27°Fair
1.2
86%
23:00
Clear sky26°Clear sky
1.2
97%
Thursday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy30°Cloudy
1.3
79%
11:00
Clear sky37°Clear sky
1
45%
17:00
Clear sky36°Clear sky
2.9
46%
23:00
Fair28°Fair
1.6
93%
Friday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky27°Clear sky
2
92%
11:00
Clear sky41°Clear sky
3.3
24%
17:00
Partly cloudy35°Partly cloudy
1.7
43%
23:00
Fair31°Fair
3
43%
Saturday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky28°Clear sky
1.8
56%
11:00
Clear sky40°Clear sky
2.4
26%
17:00
Clear sky35°Clear sky
1.5
45%
23:00
Fair31°Fair
2.5
48%
Sunday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair27°Fair
1.5
60%
11:00
Clear sky40°Clear sky
1.1
28%
17:00
Clear sky36°Clear sky
2.2
37%
23:00
Fair29°Fair
1.4
73%
Monday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky27°Clear sky
1.1
87%
11:00
Clear sky41°Clear sky
0.4
28%
17:00
Clear sky37°Clear sky
1.9
37%
23:00
Fair30°Fair
1.4
73%
Tuesday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair28°Fair
0.7
90%
11:00
Clear sky39°Clear sky
0.6
37%
17:00
Clear sky36°Clear sky
2.8
49%
23:00
Clear sky30°Clear sky
1.8
77%
Wednesday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy28°Partly cloudy
1.4
92%
11:00
Fair39°Fair
0.7
43%
17:00
Drizzle37°Drizzle
0.9
46%
23:00
Partly cloudy30°Partly cloudy
2.9
84%
Thursday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Cloudy29°Cloudy
1.1
87%

Weather in Bālugaon, Balugaon, Odisha weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bālugaon.