Weather in Bānda

Weather Forecast for Bānda (Banda, Uttar Pradesh), Bānda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
0.6
71%
11:00
30°Fair
1.2
45%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
69%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.9
82%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
0.9
75%
11:00
29°Fair
2
47%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
71%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
87%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1
80%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.8
42%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
49%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
75%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
92%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
43%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.4
56%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
70%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.7
90%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.8
42%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
49%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1
66%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
1.8
91%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
40%
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.8
55%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
74%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
2
85%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.2
36%
17:00
24°Fair
2.3
49%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
71%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2
85%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.3
34%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.6
50%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
67%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.1
78%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
32%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.6
44%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.7
83%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.6
90%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.6
39%

Weather in Bānda, Banda, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bānda.