Weather in Bānswāda

Weather Forecast for Bānswāda (Banswada, Telangana), Bānswāda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.8
90%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.6
81%
11:00
28°Cloudy
3.3
58%
17:00
25°Cloudy
1.4
78%
23:00
22°Cloudy
1.1
87%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.1
80%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2.1
66%
17:00
24°Cloudy
1
94%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.2
96%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.1
88%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.1
69%
17:00
25°Rain
1.6
91%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.1
98%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.2
97%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.9
69%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
87%
23:00
23°Rain showers
0.5
97%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.7
97%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.5
75%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2.5
80%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.7
95%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.6
97%
11:00
30°Fair
2.8
62%
17:00
29°Fair
1.7
61%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.6
88%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.8
94%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.8
60%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.5
57%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1
75%
Sunday , 4 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
1.6
92%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
3
61%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6
57%
23:00
24°Clear sky
0.5
78%
Monday , 5 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.6
94%
11:00
31°Fair
2.8
60%
17:00
29°Fair
1.5
60%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.2
83%

Weather in Bānswāda, Banswada, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bānswāda.