Weather in Baraut

Weather Forecast for Baraut (Baraut, Uttar Pradesh), Baraut - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.3
86%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.6
56%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2
78%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.6
85%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.4
78%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.2
46%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
73%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2
85%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
77%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.7
43%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
58%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.6
69%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
82%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3
49%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
63%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.4
80%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.9
86%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
53%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.8
67%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
85%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2
92%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3
48%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.6
55%
23:00
19°Clear sky
3.2
61%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.2
83%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
51%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.9
60%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.4
83%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.3
89%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.5
54%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
72%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
93%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.8
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3
55%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.7
65%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.7
89%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.2
92%
11:00
26°Clear sky
0.7
53%

Weather in Baraut, Baraut, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Baraut.