Weather in Bareilly

Weather Forecast for Bareilly (Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh), Bareilly - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
84%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.3
57%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
79%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
90%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
85%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.1
61%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2
84%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
90%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
81%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.7
55%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
71%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
87%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
93%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2
69%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
83%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
93%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.2
100%
11:00
24°Partly cloudy
0.8
78%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
73%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
96%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.8
98%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
69%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
74%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
85%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2
91%
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.5
67%
17:00
24°Clear sky
0.9
68%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.4
89%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
1.6
99%
11:00
25°Fair
2.3
65%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
79%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
90%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.8
93%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.3
59%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
75%
23:00
19°Clear sky
0.5
84%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
1.7
99%
11:00
25°Fair
1.7
63%

Weather in Bareilly, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bareilly.