Weather in Basti

Weather Forecast for Basti (Basti, Uttar Pradesh), Bastī - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.3
82%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3
54%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2
77%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
89%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
83%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.8
58%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
86%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.7
96%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
86%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.6
59%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.9
75%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
89%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
93%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
62%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.6
78%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
92%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
96%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.6
54%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
72%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.9
88%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
93%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.3
61%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
79%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
90%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
92%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2
59%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
62%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.5
86%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.6
97%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.9
49%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
67%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
72%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
0.7
84%
11:00
26°Clear sky
0.8
50%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2
63%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.8
84%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.2
94%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1
54%

Weather in Basti, Basti, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Basti.