Weather in Bhadohi

Weather Forecast for Bhadohi (Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh), Bhadohi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
28°Rain showers
3
87%
11:00
28°Drizzle
6.2
87%
17:00
27°Cloudy
3.3
90%
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.8
91%
Friday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
4.7
87%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.2
72%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.4
89%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.1
96%
Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
3.8
78%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.7
64%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
84%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
90%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.5
92%
11:00
32°Clear sky
4
65%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.1
76%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
93%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.7
95%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.6
63%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.4
79%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
95%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2
95%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
61%
17:00
29°Fair
1.8
80%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.9
91%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.8
93%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.4
59%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.9
80%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2
91%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.9
93%
11:00
31°Fair
2.5
60%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.8
77%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
92%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
94%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.6
61%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.9
73%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
91%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
92%
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
59%

Weather in Bhadohi, Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhadohi.