Weather in Bhiwāni

Weather Forecast for Bhiwāni (Bhiwani, State of Haryana), Bhiwāni - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
23:00
Fair23°Fair
5.1
82%
Tuesday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky26°Clear sky
4.6
69%
11:00
Clear sky34°Clear sky
3.4
42%
17:00
Clear sky30°Clear sky
3.9
53%
23:00
Clear sky25°Clear sky
2.2
77%
Wednesday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky27°Clear sky
2.3
68%
11:00
Clear sky35°Clear sky
1.7
34%
17:00
Clear sky32°Clear sky
3
39%
23:00
Clear sky26°Clear sky
1.8
63%
Thursday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky29°Clear sky
2
50%
11:00
Clear sky37°Clear sky
0.5
27%
17:00
Clear sky39°Clear sky
4
18%
23:00
Clear sky31°Clear sky
2.9
39%
Friday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky28°Clear sky
2.9
41%
11:00
Clear sky39°Clear sky
5.8
30%
17:00
Clear sky42°Clear sky
6.2
17%
23:00
Partly cloudy36°Partly cloudy
5.5
31%
Saturday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky33°Clear sky
5.1
45%
11:00
Clear sky39°Clear sky
5.9
30%
17:00
Clear sky43°Clear sky
4.1
12%
23:00
Fair33°Fair
2.6
27%
Sunday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky33°Clear sky
7.3
46%
11:00
Clear sky41°Clear sky
4.1
22%
17:00
Clear sky44°Clear sky
7.3
8%
23:00
Clear sky36°Clear sky
1.7
16%
Monday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky30°Clear sky
0.9
33%
11:00
Clear sky41°Clear sky
2.6
19%
17:00
Clear sky43°Clear sky
4.6
7%
23:00
Clear sky33°Clear sky
3.2
34%
Tuesday , 31 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky30°Clear sky
2.5
43%
11:00
Cloudy42°Cloudy
3.9
17%
17:00
Fair44°Fair
2.5
10%
23:00
Cloudy32°Cloudy
2.4
37%
Wednesday , 1 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair28°Fair
1.8
52%
11:00
Clear sky43°Clear sky
5
14%
17:00
Partly cloudy44°Partly cloudy
4.6
8%
23:00
Partly cloudy32°Partly cloudy
2
23%
Thursday , 2 June
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair29°Fair
2.3
27%

Weather in Bhiwāni, Bhiwani, Haryana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhiwāni.