Weather in Bisalpur

Weather Forecast for Bisalpur (Bisalpur, Uttar Pradesh), Bīsalpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
84%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.3
57%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.6
76%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
92%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
86%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.3
61%
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
85%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.8
93%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
84%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.4
59%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
71%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
90%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.7
95%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
69%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
80%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
94%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Partly cloudy
1.2
100%
11:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.2
77%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
74%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.7
99%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.6
100%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.3
70%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2
79%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
87%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.7
92%
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.5
65%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
73%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.6
95%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
1.2
99%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.8
64%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
82%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
89%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.5
95%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.3
60%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
79%
23:00
18°Clear sky
0.3
87%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
96%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
63%

Weather in Bisalpur, Bisalpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bisalpur.