Weather in Budaun

Weather Forecast for Budaun (Budaun, Uttar Pradesh), Budaun - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
06:00
28°Partly cloudy
2
80%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.6
57%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.4
77%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
94%
Friday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.9
80%
11:00
35°Clear sky
4.9
42%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.8
56%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
66%
Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
2.8
59%
11:00
34°Fair
4.8
47%
17:00
32°Fair
3.8
55%
23:00
27°Fair
2.3
66%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
2.3
78%
11:00
33°Clear sky
3.4
54%
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.5
59%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
73%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
80%
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.8
44%
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.9
49%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
67%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2
68%
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.4
38%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
43%
23:00
24°Fair
2.2
61%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
2.2
63%
11:00
33°Fair
3.9
35%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.6
42%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.5
54%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
63%
11:00
33°Clear sky
4.3
36%
17:00
32°Clear sky
3.1
38%
23:00
26°Clear sky
3.3
49%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
57%
11:00
33°Clear sky
4.2
33%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.5
39%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.6
60%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
71%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.9
30%

Weather in Budaun, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Budaun.