Weather in Chanduasi

Weather Forecast for Chanduasi (Chanduasi, Uttar Pradesh), Chanduasi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
82%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.4
56%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.6
78%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.6
89%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.6
84%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.1
58%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
78%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.3
83%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.6
79%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.8
53%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
67%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
80%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
89%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.7
65%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.4
78%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1
90%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.7
95%
11:00
25°Clear sky
0.9
71%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
80%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
91%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
96%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.7
62%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
65%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
74%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.7
82%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
65%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
63%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
92%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
96%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.9
66%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
79%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
92%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.8
94%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.9
63%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
68%
23:00
19°Clear sky
0.2
77%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
0.8
95%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.6
60%

Weather in Chanduasi, Chanduasi, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chanduasi.