Weather in Chāndpur

Weather Forecast for Chāndpur (Chandpur, Uttar Pradesh), Chāndpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
Partly cloudy
2.4
97%
05:00
10°Cloudy
1.9
92%
11:00
16°Cloudy
1.7
72%
17:00
13°Fair
2.6
83%
23:00
11°Rain showers
3.1
84%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Rain showers
3.5
83%
11:00
18°Rain showers
3.2
71%
17:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.9
88%
23:00
12°Rain showers
2.7
95%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Partly cloudy
1.4
92%
11:00
17°Drizzle
1.3
74%
17:00
16°Clear sky
1.6
80%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.5
91%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3.2
94%
11:00
16°Clear sky
4.5
64%
17:00
15°Clear sky
3.9
64%
23:00
Clear sky
3.4
89%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3.3
94%
11:00
16°Clear sky
3.8
67%
17:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
71%
23:00
Clear sky
2.7
86%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
97%
11:00
17°Clear sky
0.4
58%
17:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
70%
23:00
Clear sky
2.7
79%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3
88%
11:00
16°Clear sky
4.3
57%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.7
65%
23:00
10°Clear sky
3.4
91%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
3.5
94%
11:00
16°Clear sky
3.2
61%
17:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
72%
23:00
Clear sky
2.1
92%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
2
99%
11:00
16°Partly cloudy
1.6
65%
17:00
15°Fair
1.4
71%
23:00
12°Clear sky
0.9
74%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9
99%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1.7
55%

Weather in Chāndpur, Chandpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chāndpur.