Weather in Dadri

Weather Forecast for Dadri (Dadri, Uttar Pradesh), Dādri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
Fair
2.2
99%
05:00
10°Cloudy
1.3
92%
11:00
19°Fair
2.6
58%
17:00
14°Fair
3
77%
23:00
12°Rain showers
4
85%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Rain showers
3.7
86%
11:00
18°Partly cloudy
3.7
68%
17:00
14°Partly cloudy
1.8
87%
23:00
11°Fog
2.1
99%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Cloudy
2.2
92%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2
61%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
69%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.2
91%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.8
94%
11:00
16°Clear sky
4.3
67%
17:00
15°Clear sky
3.8
60%
23:00
Clear sky
2.8
84%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5
87%
11:00
16°Clear sky
3
55%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2
69%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
80%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3
89%
11:00
17°Clear sky
0.5
52%
17:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
71%
23:00
Clear sky
2.4
84%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9
91%
11:00
16°Clear sky
4.1
52%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.4
65%
23:00
Clear sky
3
84%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.7
93%
11:00
16°Clear sky
3.9
59%
17:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
67%
23:00
Fair
2.3
92%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
0.7
93%
11:00
16°Fair
0.7
58%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2
71%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1
72%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.1
94%
11:00
17°Clear sky
1.2
56%

Weather in Dadri, Dadri, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dadri.