Weather in Dewas

Weather Forecast for Dewas (Dewas, Madhya Pradesh), Dewas - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
73%
11:00
28°Fair
0.9
45%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
63%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
77%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.2
69%
11:00
28°Fair
0.8
43%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
60%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
78%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.3
71%
11:00
28°Fair
2.1
43%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
50%
23:00
20°Fair
2
75%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
80%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.4
36%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.6
36%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
60%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.3
75%
11:00
26°Fair
3.5
31%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
2
41%
23:00
16°Partly cloudy
2.7
58%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.6
66%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.3
31%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.2
49%
23:00
16°Fair
3.1
64%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Partly cloudy
2.7
70%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2
29%
17:00
26°Fair
1
32%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.9
60%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
3.2
60%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.1
31%
17:00
26°Fair
0.6
32%
23:00
16°Fair
2.9
57%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.4
62%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.2
30%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
47%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
48%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
59%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.8
30%

Weather in Dewas, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dewas.