Weather in Dhāka

Weather Forecast for Dhāka (Dhaka, State of Bihar), Dhāka - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.6
90%
23:00
13°Drizzle
2.5
92%
Monday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.4
87%
11:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.4
69%
17:00
15°Fair
2
93%
23:00
13°Rain showers
1.6
97%
Tuesday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Fog
2.1
96%
11:00
18°Fair
2.7
66%
17:00
13°Fair
2.3
77%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.9
92%
Wednesday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
1.8
94%
11:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
64%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.3
64%
23:00
11°Fair
2.1
74%
Thursday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
2.3
84%
11:00
17°Fair
3.4
64%
17:00
15°Fair
2.2
65%
23:00
10°Fair
2.1
86%
Friday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3
91%
11:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
62%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.3
68%
23:00
Clear sky
2.7
88%
Saturday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3
94%
11:00
16°Clear sky
1.4
64%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.2
73%
23:00
Clear sky
2.8
94%
Sunday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.2
95%
11:00
17°Clear sky
0.9
69%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1.3
62%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.2
93%
Monday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9
94%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.7
62%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
72%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.6
85%
Tuesday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Partly cloudy
0.5
88%
11:00
17°Drizzle
1.4
67%
17:00
16°Fair
2.1
81%
23:00
12°Fair
1
92%

Weather in Dhāka, Dhaka, Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dhāka.