Weather in Dhule

Weather Forecast for Dhule (Dhulia, State of Maharashtra), Dhūlia - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
42°Fair
4.1
16%
17:00
37°Fair
5
21%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3.9
32%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.7
35%
11:00
41°Fair
3.9
19%
17:00
37°Clear sky
4.9
24%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.9
31%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
3.1
33%
11:00
41°Fair
4.6
17%
17:00
36°Fair
5
29%
23:00
31°Clear sky
3
36%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
3.3
46%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.5
22%
17:00
39°Clear sky
6
19%
23:00
32°Clear sky
3.2
28%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.5
46%
11:00
39°Clear sky
5
21%
17:00
39°Clear sky
5.5
16%
23:00
31°Clear sky
4
33%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.1
51%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.4
24%
17:00
40°Clear sky
5.3
21%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.1
41%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
49%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.3
24%
17:00
40°Clear sky
5
19%
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.4
41%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
51%
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.9
23%
17:00
40°Fair
5.2
20%
23:00
33°Clear sky
4.4
41%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
40%
11:00
41°Clear sky
3.8
23%
17:00
41°Clear sky
5.4
19%
23:00
33°Clear sky
3.9
38%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Clear sky
2.4
39%
11:00
41°Clear sky
5.3
21%
17:00
41°Clear sky
5.9
18%

Weather in Dhule, Dhulia, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dhule.