Weather in Dornakal

Weather Forecast for Dornakal (Dornakal, Telangana), Dornakal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
85%
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.6
78%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.7
38%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
51%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.7
88%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
4.9
81%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
4.9
35%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.7
45%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.3
79%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.1
82%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3
44%
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.3
43%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.2
69%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.1
95%
11:00
30°Fair
1
55%
17:00
31°Fair
0.7
51%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
65%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
91%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.2
53%
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.2
38%
23:00
24°Fair
4
74%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.3
88%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
4.4
48%
17:00
30°Fair
2.9
41%
23:00
24°Fair
3.8
72%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.9
93%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.5
48%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.5
43%
23:00
24°Fair
2.6
71%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
95%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3
49%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.1
45%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.5
69%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
95%
11:00
29°Fair
4.1
48%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.1
35%
23:00
23°Clear sky
3.3
69%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
2.9
94%
11:00
29°Fair
4.2
45%

Weather in Dornakal, Dornakal, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dornakal.