Weather in Dornakal

Weather Forecast for Dornakal (Dornakal, Telangana), Dornakal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
25°Partly cloudy
0.9
99%
05:00
27°Fair
1
90%
11:00
29°Rain showers
0.8
78%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.2
92%
23:00
24°Rain showers
0.9
97%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
0.9
88%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2.1
77%
17:00
26°Cloudy
2.2
92%
23:00
24°Rain showers
1.6
96%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.1
92%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.4
81%
17:00
25°Drizzle
2.8
93%
23:00
24°Rain
3.1
96%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.2
98%
11:00
28°Rain showers
3.3
82%
17:00
27°Rain
2.6
88%
23:00
25°Drizzle
3
94%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
1.9
97%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2.1
82%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2.3
90%
23:00
25°Cloudy
2.1
98%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2
98%
11:00
29°Drizzle
2
80%
17:00
27°Rain showers
2
83%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.8
97%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.6
96%
11:00
30°Drizzle
2.5
68%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.4
78%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
96%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.9
96%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2
66%
17:00
29°Cloudy
0.9
73%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2
93%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.5
98%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.8
72%
17:00
28°Rain showers
0.5
81%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
0.9
98%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.1
100%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.2
81%
17:00
28°Rain showers
0.8
83%

Weather in Dornakal, Dornakal, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dornakal.