Weather in Etāwah

Weather Forecast for Etāwah (Etawah, Uttar Pradesh), Etāwah - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
0.9
77%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.4
49%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
77%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
93%
Tuesday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.7
82%
11:00
28°Fair
2.8
51%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
75%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
88%
Wednesday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
76%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.4
43%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
58%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.5
84%
Thursday , 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.9
92%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.2
46%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.8
65%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.8
88%
Friday , 29 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
90%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.2
49%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
64%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
86%
Saturday , 30 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2
93%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
47%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
62%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.8
86%
Sunday , 31 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2
86%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.5
45%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3
62%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.3
75%
Monday , 1 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.3
82%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.3
44%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
60%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.2
79%
Tuesday , 2 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.8
91%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.3
46%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
53%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.3
74%
Wednesday , 3 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
85%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.9
43%

Weather in Etāwah, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Etāwah.