Weather in Fatehpur

Weather Forecast for Fatehpur (Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh), Fatehpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
Clear sky
2.5
96%
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.2
89%
11:00
22°Fair
0.4
55%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
79%
23:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.8
81%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Fair
4.3
81%
11:00
23°Fair
2.5
61%
17:00
18°Fair
2.8
85%
23:00
15°Fair
2.9
94%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
1.8
90%
11:00
22°Fair
2.6
69%
17:00
19°Drizzle
3.8
81%
23:00
14°Fair
2.8
97%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.1
96%
11:00
18°Clear sky
4.1
57%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.7
59%
23:00
12°Clear sky
3.2
72%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.5
80%
11:00
17°Clear sky
2.3
52%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
60%
23:00
11°Clear sky
1.7
76%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
90%
11:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
53%
17:00
18°Clear sky
1.9
65%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.3
86%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
1.7
83%
11:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
57%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
72%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.2
88%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3
92%
11:00
18°Clear sky
2.8
55%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
60%
23:00
12°Clear sky
1.3
75%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.9
93%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.4
53%
17:00
17°Fair
1.8
67%
23:00
11°Fair
2.1
88%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.1
92%
11:00
20°Fair
1.5
58%

Weather in Fatehpur, Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Fatehpur.