Weather in Gadwāl

Weather Forecast for Gadwāl (Gadwal, Telangana), Gadwāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
23°Rain
1.1
98%
05:00
25°Rain
0.7
89%
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.4
72%
17:00
25°Rain
1.6
91%
23:00
23°Rain
1.3
96%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
1.9
89%
11:00
29°Rain showers
1.5
74%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
91%
23:00
23°Rain showers
1.5
96%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2
88%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.4
76%
17:00
25°Rain
2.7
92%
23:00
23°Rain
2.3
97%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
2.2
97%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.7
66%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3.4
87%
23:00
23°Rain
1.9
95%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
1.4
98%
11:00
28°Cloudy
3.1
67%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.1
73%
23:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
91%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.7
95%
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.7
68%
17:00
27°Rain showers
0.9
81%
23:00
23°Rain
1.9
90%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
1
97%
11:00
27°Drizzle
1.1
78%
17:00
28°Rain showers
0.8
80%
23:00
24°Rain showers
0.4
95%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1
98%
11:00
29°Fair
2.2
67%
17:00
29°Fair
1.1
73%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.1
88%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
0.6
97%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.1
76%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1
75%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.3
97%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
1.8
97%
11:00
29°Rain showers
0.4
76%
17:00
28°Rain showers
0.6
76%

Weather in Gadwāl, Gadwal, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gadwāl.