Weather in Gadwāl

Weather Forecast for Gadwāl (Gadwal, Telangana), Gadwāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 18 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
29°Rain showers
4.6
67%
11:00
34°Cloudy
4.5
45%
17:00
28°Cloudy
3.3
73%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.9
85%
Friday , 19 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
28°Cloudy
4.7
70%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.7
58%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.9
87%
23:00
24°Rain showers
2.8
94%
Saturday , 20 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
3.6
94%
11:00
27°Rain
4
82%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
90%
23:00
24°Drizzle
2.9
93%
Sunday , 21 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.5
94%
11:00
29°Drizzle
4.9
65%
17:00
31°Drizzle
2.5
61%
23:00
25°Rain
1.8
92%
Monday , 22 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.6
90%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
5.1
61%
17:00
28°Rain showers
4
74%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.5
88%
Tuesday , 23 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.7
81%
11:00
30°Cloudy
5.8
61%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.9
73%
23:00
26°Rain showers
4.5
81%
Wednesday , 24 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.7
82%
11:00
30°Cloudy
6.2
60%
17:00
29°Drizzle
3.7
68%
23:00
25°Rain
4
92%
Thursday , 25 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
3.7
92%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.7
64%
17:00
26°Rain showers
4.8
85%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.5
91%
Friday , 26 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
3.7
87%
11:00
28°Cloudy
6.1
61%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3.9
78%
23:00
25°Drizzle
4.3
76%
Saturday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
4
79%
11:00
29°Cloudy
6.3
61%
17:00
26°Rain showers
4.5
77%

Weather in Gadwāl, Gadwal, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gadwāl.