Weather in Gadwāl

Weather Forecast for Gadwāl (Gadwal, Telangana), Gadwāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 13 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
71%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.6
47%
17:00
26°Fair
2.6
64%
23:00
23°Fair
1.9
87%
Thursday , 14 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
79%
11:00
30°Fair
2.8
45%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
59%
23:00
23°Fair
1.6
77%
Friday , 15 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
2
76%
11:00
30°Fair
2.5
48%
17:00
27°Fair
2.2
60%
23:00
24°Fair
1.9
70%
Saturday , 16 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.1
92%
11:00
30°Fair
2.3
53%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.2
52%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.7
73%
Sunday , 17 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
90%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.9
43%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.8
45%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
59%
Monday , 18 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6
74%
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.8
37%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2
44%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2
77%
Tuesday , 19 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
0.9
87%
11:00
30°Fair
3.1
52%
17:00
29°Fair
3.7
56%
23:00
24°Rain showers
1.9
91%
Wednesday , 20 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
98%
11:00
29°Fair
3.2
57%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.3
72%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.9
88%
Thursday , 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.1
98%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
4
50%
17:00
28°Fair
3.2
52%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3
75%
Friday , 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.3
95%
11:00
29°Fair
3.4
49%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.6
46%

Weather in Gadwāl, Gadwal, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gadwāl.