Weather in Ghazīpur

Weather Forecast for Ghazīpur (Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh), Ghazīpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
28°Rain showers
3.7
90%
11:00
28°Rain showers
3.7
86%
17:00
27°Rain showers
3.3
92%
23:00
26°Cloudy
4.5
93%
Friday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain
6.9
90%
11:00
29°Drizzle
6.5
78%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.3
88%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.4
98%
Saturday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
84%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.7
66%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.8
89%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.6
94%
Sunday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.5
94%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.7
65%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.9
77%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.3
89%
Monday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
96%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.9
64%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.7
80%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.6
93%
Tuesday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.6
96%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.5
62%
17:00
29°Fair
1.9
82%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.9
90%
Wednesday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.6
98%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.4
62%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.8
80%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.7
92%
Thursday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.8
97%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.2
61%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.7
79%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.7
93%
Friday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.7
96%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.2
63%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.8
81%
23:00
26°Fair
1.5
94%
Saturday , 3 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.7
96%
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.8
63%

Weather in Ghazīpur, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ghazīpur.