Weather in Ghazīpur

Weather Forecast for Ghazīpur (Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh), Ghazīpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
03:00
11°Clear sky
2
95%
05:00
13°Clear sky
2
87%
11:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
61%
17:00
17°Clear sky
1.5
78%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.1
96%
Tuesday , 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
2.5
85%
11:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.9
60%
17:00
18°Fair
3.8
77%
23:00
15°Drizzle
2.3
90%
Wednesday , 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Fair
2
86%
11:00
22°Fair
1.8
67%
17:00
20°Fair
1.7
83%
23:00
16°Fair
2.6
93%
Thursday , 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Fair
3
98%
11:00
19°Fair
5.1
63%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.8
56%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.9
71%
Friday , 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.7
88%
11:00
18°Clear sky
3.6
59%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.9
68%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.7
84%
Saturday , 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
1.3
94%
11:00
19°Clear sky
1.2
49%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.1
53%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.8
92%
Sunday , 2 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.1
91%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.7
54%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.8
73%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.5
87%
Monday , 3 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.2
94%
11:00
19°Clear sky
2.8
53%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2
63%
23:00
Clear sky
2.5
88%
Tuesday , 4 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Fair
2
99%
11:00
18°Fair
2.3
57%
17:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.6
71%
23:00
12°Partly cloudy
2.3
89%
Wednesday , 5 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Partly cloudy
1.1
88%
11:00
20°Partly cloudy
0.7
58%

Weather in Ghazīpur, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ghazīpur.